Reserve your flight to Spain with TAP Air Portugal

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights to Spain from USD 119

Flights to Spain from USD 119

Book the Cheapest Flights to Spain

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Miami (MIA) - Madrid (MAD)

Departure Sat 25 Apr 2020
fromUSD 211

Miami (MIA) - Barcelona (BCN)

Departure Tue 31 Mar 2020
fromUSD 271

Boston (BOS) - Madrid (MAD)

Departure Sun 26 Apr 2020
fromUSD 199

New York/Newark (EWR) - Madrid (MAD)

Departure Thu 6 Feb 2020
fromUSD 164

Boston (BOS) - Barcelona (BCN)

Departure Sun 29 Mar 2020
fromUSD 229

San Francisco (SFO) - Barcelona (BCN)

Departure Sun 26 Apr 2020
fromUSD 194

Chicago (ORD) - Barcelona (BCN)

Departure Sun 23 Feb 2020
fromUSD 181

New York (JFK) - Barcelona (BCN)

Departure Thu 12 Mar 2020
fromUSD 154

New York (JFK) - Madrid (MAD)

Departure Thu 5 Mar 2020
fromUSD 164

Chicago (ORD) - Madrid (MAD)

Departure Mon 17 Feb 2020
fromUSD 209

Boston (BOS) - Malaga (AGP)

Departure Mon 13 Apr 2020
fromUSD 302

Miami (MIA) - Tenerife (TFS)

Departure Mon 6 Apr 2020
fromUSD 174

Washington (IAD) - Barcelona (BCN)

Departure Wed 18 Mar 2020
fromUSD 283

San Francisco (SFO) - Madrid (MAD)

Departure Sat 21 Mar 2020
fromUSD 339

Miami (MIA) - Sevilla (SVQ)

Departure Thu 23 Apr 2020
fromUSD 234

Miami (MIA) - Malaga (AGP)

Departure Fri 7 Feb 2020
fromUSD 236

Boston (BOS) - Sevilla (SVQ)

Departure Sun 22 Mar 2020
fromUSD 359

Miami (MIA) - Alicante (ALC)

Departure Mon 23 Mar 2020
fromUSD 174

Find Cheap Airfare to Spain and Book Early

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
New York (JFK)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Fri 27 Nov 2020
USD 119
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Fri 16 Oct 2020
USD 132
Miami (MIA)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Sun 6 Sep 2020
USD 135
Boston (BOS)
to Madrid (MAD)
One Way
Departure Fri 9 Oct 2020
USD 144
San Francisco (SFO)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Wed 30 Sep 2020
USD 149
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Madrid (MAD)
One Way
Departure Thu 6 Feb 2020
USD 164
New York (JFK)
to Madrid (MAD)
One Way
Departure Fri 11 Sep 2020
USD 164
Miami (MIA)
to Alicante (ALC)
One Way
Departure Mon 23 Mar 2020
USD 174
Miami (MIA)
to Tenerife (TFS)
One Way
Departure Mon 6 Apr 2020
USD 174
Miami (MIA)
to Valencia (VLC)
One Way
Departure Wed 21 Oct 2020
USD 174
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Traveling to Spain

A top European destination that is famous for enticing beaches and islands, tapas, wine, football, and flamenco, get to know more of Spain – enjoy a cheap flight with TAP Air Portugal! You can bid on Plusgrade for a chance to fly in TAP Executive, our business class, on your flight to Spain too, enjoying even more features for less.

A Trip to Spain

With so many great things to do and see, here are some ideas to start you off:

  • Be wowed by Gaudi’s magnificent architecture in lively Barcelona. When you see Sagrada Familia, Casa Vicens, Parc Guell, and the like, you’ll definitely want to snap plenty of pictures!
  • Be blown away at the renowned Guggenheim Museum in Bilbao.
  • Dance the night away on the party island of Ibiza.
  • Soak up history in Cadiz.
  • Enjoy popular mainland beaches such as those in Almeria, Valencia (home of paella!), and along the Costa Blanca, Costa Brava, and Costa del Sol.
  • See the Grand Mosque of Cordoba.

Spain Transportation

Getting around Spain is easy by bus and train, and many major cities have good cycle paths. Getting to the country is a breeze when you book a TAP flight to Spain!