Find flights to London with TAP Air Portugal

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights to London (LHR) from USD 145

Flights to London (LHR) from USD 145

Top deals on flights to London

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Miami (MIA) - London (LHR)

Departure Sun 7 Jul 2019
fromUSD 671

New York (JFK) - London (LHR)

Departure Sat 21 Sep 2019
fromUSD 340

New York (JFK) - London (LCY)

Departure Wed 24 Jul 2019
fromUSD 633

Chicago (ORD) - London (LHR)

Departure Sat 14 Sep 2019
fromUSD 536

Chicago (ORD) - London (LCY)

Departure Mon 2 Sep 2019
fromUSD 648

Orlando (MCO) - London (LHR)

Departure Thu 15 Aug 2019
fromUSD 880

Book now, fly later and save on flights to London

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
New York (JFK)
to London (LHR)
One Way
Departure Sat 25 Jan 2020
USD 145
Boston (BOS)
to London (LGW)
One Way
Departure Sun 19 Apr 2020
USD 145
Boston (BOS)
to London (LHR)
One Way
Departure Thu 21 Nov 2019
USD 145
Boston (BOS)
to London (LCY)
One Way
Departure Wed 13 May 2020
USD 157
Miami (MIA)
to London (LHR)
One Way
Departure Fri 29 May 2020
USD 195
Miami (MIA)
to London (LGW)
One Way
Departure Mon 7 Oct 2019
USD 195
Washington, D.C. (IAD)
to London (LGW)
One Way
Departure Sun 20 Oct 2019
USD 224
Chicago (ORD)
to London (LHR)
One Way
Departure Sat 16 Nov 2019
USD 224
Washington, D.C. (IAD)
to London (LHR)
One Way
Departure Wed 13 Nov 2019
USD 224
New York/Newark (EWR)
to London (LHR)
One Way
Departure Mon 11 May 2020
USD 244
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Book flights to London

London’s unique culture make it one of the world’s most popular cities for travellers. Get the best prices on flight tickets to London with TAP and discover landmarks as impressive as the Big Ben or Buckingham Palace. Relax or work onboard at maximum comfort when you choose TAP for any London flight.

London Bucket List

Take a ride on the London Eye, one of the city’s highest viewpoints. Explore London’s historical landmarks, such as St. Paul’s Cathedral, Trafalgar Square and The Houses of Parliament located on the banks of the River Thames. Visit the Museum of Natural History or art galleries like the Tate Modern to get a taste of London’s art scene and to indulge in the city’s culture.

Tips for London Business or Leisure Trips

Whether you visit London for business or leisure, keep a look out for particular English expressions. Remember to study the lingo to reduce the chances of things being lost in translation. Also, make sure to bring a rain coat and an umbrella. There is a good chance that you will see some rain in London. Book your flight with TAP and get the best flight deals to London and locations worldwide.

Weather in London

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
23 °CMonday24/06/2019
24 °CTuesday25/06/2019
19 °CWednesday26/06/2019
23 °CThursday27/06/2019
26 °CFriday28/06/2019
27 °CSaturday29/06/2019
21 °CSunday30/06/2019