Reserve your flight to Italy with TAP Air Portugal

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights to Italy from USD 172

Flights to Italy from USD 172

Top deals on flights to Italy

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Miami (MIA) - Rome (FCO)

Departure Tue 11 Feb 2020
fromUSD 286

Boston (BOS) - Rome (FCO)

Departure Sun 12 Jan 2020
fromUSD 242

Miami (MIA) - Venice (VCE)

Departure Sat 22 Feb 2020
fromUSD 430

Miami (MIA) - Naples (NAP)

Departure Tue 10 Mar 2020
fromUSD 236

San Francisco (SFO) - Rome (FCO)

Departure Fri 20 Dec 2019
fromUSD 733

Washington (IAD) - Rome (FCO)

Departure Thu 5 Mar 2020
fromUSD 321

Boston (BOS) - Florence (FLR)

Departure Fri 21 Feb 2020
fromUSD 256

Boston (BOS) - Naples (NAP)

Departure Fri 24 Jan 2020
fromUSD 194

Boston (BOS) - Milan (MXP)

Departure Mon 3 Feb 2020
fromUSD 241

San Francisco (SFO) - Milan (MXP)

Departure Fri 14 Feb 2020
fromUSD 292

Boston (BOS) - Venice (VCE)

Departure Mon 10 Feb 2020
fromUSD 174

New York/Newark (EWR) - Florence (FLR)

Departure Tue 7 Jan 2020
fromUSD 497

New York/Newark (EWR) - Rome (FCO)

Departure Wed 5 Feb 2020
fromUSD 269

Chicago (ORD) - Rome (FCO)

Departure Mon 30 Dec 2019
fromUSD 518

Chicago (ORD) - Milan (MXP)

Departure Mon 30 Dec 2019
fromUSD 468

New York/Newark (EWR) - Venice (VCE)

Departure Tue 18 Feb 2020
fromUSD 299

Miami (MIA) - Bologna (BLQ)

Departure Thu 9 Jan 2020
fromUSD 286

Los Angeles (LAX) - Venice (VCE)

Departure Thu 16 Jan 2020
fromUSD 541

Book now, fly later and save on flights to Italy

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Boston (BOS)
to Rome (FCO)
One Way
Departure Mon 21 Sep 2020
USD 172
Boston (BOS)
to Florence (FLR)
One Way
Departure Mon 25 May 2020
USD 174
Boston (BOS)
to Naples (NAP)
One Way
Departure Wed 13 May 2020
USD 174
Boston (BOS)
to Venice (VCE)
One Way
Departure Mon 7 Sep 2020
USD 174
Miami (MIA)
to Milan (MXP)
One Way
Departure Tue 29 Sep 2020
USD 174
Miami (MIA)
to Naples (NAP)
One Way
Departure Tue 7 Apr 2020
USD 174
Miami (MIA)
to Florence (FLR)
One Way
Departure Mon 30 Mar 2020
USD 174
New York (JFK)
to Rome (FCO)
One Way
Departure Tue 3 Nov 2020
USD 182
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Venice (VCE)
One Way
Departure Fri 23 Oct 2020
USD 219
San Francisco (SFO)
to Rome (FCO)
One Way
Departure Tue 21 Apr 2020
USD 232
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Traveling to Italy

A popular destination in Europe, favoured by couples seeking romance, friends looking for fun, families who want somewhere to suit all, and solo travellers searching for their next adventure, there are many reasons to visit Italy. Why not tick it off your travel list and book a cheap flight to Italy with TAP Air Portugal? Family-friendly service with low prices make us a popular choice.

Italy’s Major Attractions

The birthplace of one a significant empire, here are some top spots to enjoy in Italy:

  • The Eternal City of Rome’s highlights include St Peter’s Basilica and the Sistine Chapel, the Trevi Fountain, the Pantheon, Roman Forum, and Colosseum, the Seven Hills of Rome, and a plethora of churches, museums, art galleries, and ruins.
  • See the iconic Leaning Tower of Pisa.
  • Head to Tuscany for glorious countryside vistas, Milan for some of the most stylish shopping in the world, and Lake Como for some serenity.
  • Ski in the Italian Alps and enjoy the beaches of the Amalfi Coast.

Enjoy Advice

Go beyond mainland Italy and visit islands like Sicily and Sardinia. Eat pizza and gelato, drink wine, and brush up on your Italian! Buy your tickets to Italy with TAP today!