Reserve your flight to Italy with TAP Air Portugal

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights to Italy from USD 155

Flights to Italy from USD 155

Top deals on flights to Italy

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

New York (JFK) - Rome (FCO)

Departure Sun 20 Oct 2019
fromUSD 155

New York/Newark (EWR) - Rome (FCO)

Departure Tue 15 Oct 2019
fromUSD 254

Chicago (ORD) - Rome (FCO)

Departure Sun 29 Sep 2019
fromUSD 379

Miami (MIA) - Rome (FCO)

Departure Tue 15 Oct 2019
fromUSD 450

Miami (MIA) - Florence (FLR)

Departure Tue 12 Nov 2019
fromUSD 380

San Francisco (SFO) - Rome (FCO)

Departure Mon 21 Oct 2019
fromUSD 589

Washington, D.C. (IAD) - Rome (FCO)

Departure Mon 30 Sep 2019
fromUSD 379

Miami (MIA) - Naples (NAP)

Departure Fri 6 Dec 2019
fromUSD 380

Boston (BOS) - Milan (MXP)

Departure Thu 3 Oct 2019
fromUSD 473

New York (JFK) - Milan (MXP)

Departure Thu 3 Oct 2019
fromUSD 284

Boston (BOS) - Rome (FCO)

Departure Fri 18 Oct 2019
fromUSD 400

Boston (BOS) - Florence (FLR)

Departure Fri 27 Sep 2019
fromUSD 566

Miami (MIA) - Venice (VCE)

Departure Sat 9 Nov 2019
fromUSD 380

New York/Newark (EWR) - Florence (FLR)

Departure Tue 1 Oct 2019
fromUSD 284

San Francisco (SFO) - Milan (MXP)

Departure Tue 24 Sep 2019
fromUSD 400

New York/Newark (EWR) - Milan (MXP)

Departure Sun 6 Oct 2019
fromUSD 283

San Francisco (SFO) - Venice (VCE)

Departure Fri 8 Nov 2019
fromUSD 567

New York (JFK) - Florence (FLR)

Departure Mon 25 Nov 2019
fromUSD 380

Book now, fly later and save on flights to Italy

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
New York (JFK)
to Rome (FCO)
One Way
Departure Sun 20 Oct 2019
USD 155
Boston (BOS)
to Naples (NAP)
One Way
Departure Wed 22 Jan 2020
USD 185
Miami (MIA)
to Milan (MXP)
One Way
Departure Wed 12 Feb 2020
USD 234
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Rome (FCO)
One Way
Departure Tue 15 Oct 2019
USD 254
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Milan (MXP)
One Way
Departure Sun 6 Oct 2019
USD 283
New York (JFK)
to Venice (VCE)
One Way
Departure Wed 15 Jul 2020
USD 284
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Florence (FLR)
One Way
Departure Tue 1 Oct 2019
USD 284
New York (JFK)
to Milan (MXP)
One Way
Departure Thu 3 Oct 2019
USD 284
Boston (BOS)
to Florence (FLR)
One Way
Departure Sun 3 May 2020
USD 284
Miami (MIA)
to Florence (FLR)
One Way
Departure Tue 11 Feb 2020
USD 284
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Traveling to Italy

A popular destination in Europe, favoured by couples seeking romance, friends looking for fun, families who want somewhere to suit all, and solo travellers searching for their next adventure, there are many reasons to visit Italy. Why not tick it off your travel list and book a cheap flight to Italy with TAP Air Portugal? Family-friendly service with low prices make us a popular choice.

Italy’s Major Attractions

The birthplace of one a significant empire, here are some top spots to enjoy in Italy:

  • The Eternal City of Rome’s highlights include St Peter’s Basilica and the Sistine Chapel, the Trevi Fountain, the Pantheon, Roman Forum, and Colosseum, the Seven Hills of Rome, and a plethora of churches, museums, art galleries, and ruins.
  • See the iconic Leaning Tower of Pisa.
  • Head to Tuscany for glorious countryside vistas, Milan for some of the most stylish shopping in the world, and Lake Como for some serenity.
  • Ski in the Italian Alps and enjoy the beaches of the Amalfi Coast.

Enjoy Advice

Go beyond mainland Italy and visit islands like Sicily and Sardinia. Eat pizza and gelato, drink wine, and brush up on your Italian! Buy your tickets to Italy with TAP today!