Reserve your flight to Italy with TAP Air Portugal

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights to Italy from USD 134

Flights to Italy from USD 134

Top deals on flights to Italy

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

New York (NYC) - Rome (FCO)

Departure Tue 11 Jun 2019
fromUSD 621

Miami (MIA) - Rome (FCO)

Departure Sun 16 Jun 2019
fromUSD 766

Chicago (ORD) - Rome (FCO)

Departure Sun 16 Jun 2019
fromUSD 716

Miami (MIA) - Venice (VCE)

Departure Thu 20 Jun 2019
fromUSD 746

New York (JFK) - Rome (FCO)

Departure Wed 22 May 2019
fromUSD 916

New York/Newark (EWR) - Rome (FCO)

Departure Thu 13 Jun 2019
fromUSD 621

Boston (BOS) - Milan (MXP)

Departure Mon 8 Apr 2019
fromUSD 746

New York/Newark (EWR) - Milan (MXP)

Departure Mon 20 May 2019
fromUSD 946

Miami (MIA) - Milan (MXP)

Departure Thu 4 Apr 2019
fromUSD 846

San Francisco (SFO) - Rome (FCO)

Departure Sat 15 Jun 2019
fromUSD 1,179

New York/Newark (EWR) - Venice (VCE)

Departure Sun 21 Apr 2019
fromUSD 1,200

Boston (BOS) - Rome (FCO)

Departure Sat 4 May 2019
fromUSD 966

New York (NYC) - Milan (MXP)

Departure Sun 28 Apr 2019
fromUSD 846

New York (JFK) - Florence (FLR)

Departure Thu 20 Jun 2019
fromUSD 1,056

New York/Newark (EWR) - Naples (NAP)

Departure Sat 15 Jun 2019
fromUSD 651

New York (NYC) - Florence (FLR)

Departure Tue 30 Apr 2019
fromUSD 946

Washington, D.C. (IAD) - Rome (FCO)

Departure Fri 21 Jun 2019
fromUSD 1,169

Boston (BOS) - Florence (FLR)

Departure Fri 26 Apr 2019
fromUSD 846

Book now, fly later and save on flights to Italy

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
New York (JFK)
to Rome (FCO)
One Way
Departure Sun 6 Oct 2019
USD 134
New York (NYC)
to Rome (FCO)
One Way
Departure Mon 7 Oct 2019
USD 134
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Rome (FCO)
One Way
Departure Sat 18 Jan 2020
USD 134
New York (NYC)
to Milan (MXP)
One Way
Departure Mon 7 Oct 2019
USD 175
New York (NYC)
to Venice (VCE)
One Way
Departure Wed 6 Nov 2019
USD 175
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Venice (VCE)
One Way
Departure Fri 8 Nov 2019
USD 175
New York (NYC)
to Naples (NAP)
One Way
Departure Sat 18 Jan 2020
USD 175
New York (JFK)
to Naples (NAP)
One Way
Departure Mon 10 Feb 2020
USD 177
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Milan (MXP)
One Way
Departure Mon 16 Sep 2019
USD 223
New York (JFK)
to Florence (FLR)
One Way
Departure Sat 21 Sep 2019
USD 224
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Traveling to Italy

A popular destination in Europe, favoured by couples seeking romance, friends looking for fun, families who want somewhere to suit all, and solo travellers searching for their next adventure, there are many reasons to visit Italy. Why not tick it off your travel list and book a cheap flight to Italy with TAP Air Portugal? Family-friendly service with low prices make us a popular choice.

Italy’s Major Attractions

The birthplace of one a significant empire, here are some top spots to enjoy in Italy:

  • The Eternal City of Rome’s highlights include St Peter’s Basilica and the Sistine Chapel, the Trevi Fountain, the Pantheon, Roman Forum, and Colosseum, the Seven Hills of Rome, and a plethora of churches, museums, art galleries, and ruins.
  • See the iconic Leaning Tower of Pisa.
  • Head to Tuscany for glorious countryside vistas, Milan for some of the most stylish shopping in the world, and Lake Como for some serenity.
  • Ski in the Italian Alps and enjoy the beaches of the Amalfi Coast.

Enjoy Advice

Go beyond mainland Italy and visit islands like Sicily and Sardinia. Eat pizza and gelato, drink wine, and brush up on your Italian! Buy your tickets to Italy with TAP today!