Reserve your flight to France with TAP Air Portugal

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights to France from USD 122

Flights to France from USD 122

Top deals on flights to France

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Boston (BOS) - Paris (ORY)

Departure Mon 7 Oct 2019
fromUSD 394

San Francisco (SFO) - Paris (ORY)

Departure Wed 2 Oct 2019
fromUSD 844

Miami (MIA) - Nice (NCE)

Departure Mon 30 Sep 2019
fromUSD 430

Miami (MIA) - Toulouse (TLS)

Departure Sun 1 Sep 2019
fromUSD 1,226

Boston (BOS) - Lyon (LYS)

Departure Wed 9 Oct 2019
fromUSD 430

Miami (MIA) - Bordeaux (BOD)

Departure Sat 5 Oct 2019
fromUSD 523

Boston (BOS) - Bordeaux (BOD)

Departure Wed 16 Oct 2019
fromUSD 535

Miami (MIA) - Nantes (NTE)

Departure Sat 14 Sep 2019
fromUSD 711

Book now, fly later and save on flights to France

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
New York (JFK)
to Paris (ORY)
One Way
Departure Mon 23 Mar 2020
USD 122
Miami (MIA)
to Paris (ORY)
One Way
Departure Sat 18 Jan 2020
USD 171
Boston (BOS)
to Nice (NCE)
One Way
Departure Mon 25 May 2020
USD 284
Chicago (ORD)
to Nice (NCE)
One Way
Departure Sun 8 Dec 2019
USD 299
Washington, D.C. (IAD)
to Paris (ORY)
One Way
Departure Thu 16 Apr 2020
USD 329
Miami (MIA)
to Bordeaux (BOD)
One Way
Departure Mon 11 May 2020
USD 334
Miami (MIA)
to Marseille (MRS)
One Way
Departure Mon 11 May 2020
USD 334
Miami (MIA)
to Toulouse (TLS)
One Way
Departure Mon 11 May 2020
USD 334
Miami (MIA)
to Nice (NCE)
One Way
Departure Mon 11 May 2020
USD 334
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Nice (NCE)
One Way
Departure Tue 19 May 2020
USD 334
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Traveling to France

One of Europe’s top destinations, France is romance and discover for everyone. With theme parks, beaches, culture, history, delicious wine and cuisine, it’s great for families, couples, friends, and solo travellers. Fly to France in high-class comfort for a low price with TAP Air Portugal and choose from eight different airports. Why not start your trip in style and order something from the excellent in-flight wine menu?

Travelling around France

Check these activities off your French wish-list:

  • Explore Paris and see the renowned Eiffel Tower, wander the Champs Elysees, enjoy the Louvre, stroll through La Marais, have fun with the kids in the Jardin du Luxembourg and Disneyland Paris, and more!
  • Enjoy the picturesque scenery and peaceful air of Lake Annecy.
  • Bask on beautiful beaches, such as those in Nice, Marseille, and Biarritz.
  • Tour Bordeaux and sample delectable wines.
  • Relax and enjoy the Provence’s countryside.
  • Head to the Alps or Pyrenees in winter for terrific skiing.

France Tips

Food is a huge part of life in France; make sure you try an array of sumptuous dishes! Major festivals and events include Bastille Day, Mardi Gras, Cannes Film Festival, and La Tour de France. Buy your flights to France with TAP today!