Find flights to Florence with TAP Air Portugal

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights to Florence (FLR) from USD 224

Flights to Florence (FLR) from USD 224

Top deals on flights to Florence

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

New York/Newark (EWR) - Florence (FLR)

Departure Fri 14 Jun 2019
fromUSD 651

New York (NYC) - Florence (FLR)

Departure Wed 19 Jun 2019
fromUSD 651

Boston (BOS) - Florence (FLR)

Departure Mon 27 May 2019
fromUSD 853

New York (JFK) - Florence (FLR)

Departure Wed 15 May 2019
fromUSD 846

Miami (MIA) - Florence (FLR)

Departure Sat 11 May 2019
fromUSD 846

San Francisco (SFO) - Florence (FLR)

Departure Mon 10 Jun 2019
fromUSD 1,158

Book now, fly later and save on flights to Florence

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Florence (FLR)
One Way
Departure Wed 16 Oct 2019
USD 224
New York (NYC)
to Florence (FLR)
One Way
Departure Sun 15 Sep 2019
USD 237
New York (JFK)
to Florence (FLR)
One Way
Departure Sun 8 Sep 2019
USD 274
Chicago (ORD)
to Florence (FLR)
One Way
Departure Fri 3 Jan 2020
USD 471
Washington, D.C. (IAD)
to Florence (FLR)
One Way
Departure Mon 16 Sep 2019
USD 473
Boston (BOS)
to Florence (FLR)
One Way
Departure Tue 20 Aug 2019
USD 556
Miami (MIA)
to Florence (FLR)
One Way
Departure Thu 7 Nov 2019
USD 651
San Francisco (SFO)
to Florence (FLR)
One Way
Departure Mon 10 Jun 2019
USD 1,158
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Florence

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
13 °CTuesday26/03/2019
11 °CWednesday27/03/2019
12 °CThursday28/03/2019
15 °CFriday29/03/2019
16 °CSaturday30/03/2019
18 °CSunday31/03/2019
17 °CMonday01/04/2019