Find flights to Barcelona with TAP Air Portugal

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights to Barcelona (BCN) from USD 122

Flights to Barcelona (BCN) from USD 122

Top deals on flights to Barcelona

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Chicago (ORD) - Barcelona (BCN)

Departure Wed 3 Jul 2019
fromUSD 495

Miami (MIA) - Barcelona (BCN)

Departure Sun 26 May 2019
fromUSD 383

New York/Newark (EWR) - Barcelona (BCN)

Departure Fri 3 May 2019
fromUSD 518

Washington, D.C. (IAD) - Barcelona (BCN)

Departure Tue 25 Jun 2019
fromUSD 880

Boston (BOS) - Barcelona (BCN)

Departure Mon 17 Jun 2019
fromUSD 476

New York (NYC) - Barcelona (BCN)

Departure Mon 1 Jul 2019
fromUSD 614

Book now, fly later and save on flights to Barcelona

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Thu 6 Feb 2020
USD 122
New York (NYC)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Fri 14 Feb 2020
USD 123
New York (JFK)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Sat 16 Nov 2019
USD 123
Chicago (ORD)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Sun 27 Oct 2019
USD 141
Boston (BOS)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Fri 20 Mar 2020
USD 172
Washington, D.C. (IAD)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Mon 2 Dec 2019
USD 183
San Francisco (SFO)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Mon 18 Nov 2019
USD 279
Miami (MIA)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Tue 12 Nov 2019
USD 383
Orlando (MCO)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Tue 30 Jul 2019
USD 742
Washington, D.C. (DCA)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Mon 27 May 2019
USD 1,199
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Book flights to Barcelona

Barcelona is the capital of Catalonia, located in Eastern Spain. The city is known for its bizarre and surrealist architecture and Barri Gòtic (Gothic quarter). More specifically, Barcelona is known for the work of artist Antoni Gaudi and the marvellous architecture all around the city. Book your flight to Barcelona with TAP Air Portugal and get discount rates today!

Sights to see in Barcelona

  • Don’t miss La Sagrada Familia, a Roman Catholic Church designed by Gaudi, which began construction in 1882 and still continues to be built. The midpoint of construction only began in 2010!
  • La Rambla is a vibrant tree lined promenade in central Barcelona, with kiosks selling flowers, street traders, performers, pavement cafes and market stalls selling local produce.
  • Casa Batlló is a block of apartments designed by Gaudi, which are spectacular to see.

Transportation in Barcelona

Barcelona has an efficient city metro system, which is what most tourists and locals alike use to get around the city. You can also find buses, trams and local trains. Alternatively, hop in a cab to take you across the city. So, head off to the city of Gaudi and Gothic buildings with a flight to Barcelona with TAP Airlines today!

Weather in Barcelona

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
15 °CThursday18/04/2019
19 °CFriday19/04/2019
18 °CSaturday20/04/2019
16 °CSunday21/04/2019
16 °CMonday22/04/2019
19 °CTuesday23/04/2019
18 °CWednesday24/04/2019