Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from San Francisco to Porto  from USD 567

Flights from San Francisco to Porto from USD 567

Book in Advance and Get Low Fare Plane Tickets from San Francisco to Porto

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
San Francisco (SFO)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Wed 9 Sep 2020
USD 567
San Francisco (SFO)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Sat 12 Sep 2020
USD 567
San Francisco (SFO)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Sat 26 Sep 2020
USD 567
San Francisco (SFO)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Tue 12 May 2020
USD 642
San Francisco (SFO)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Sat 11 Apr 2020
USD 727
San Francisco (SFO)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Mon 22 Jun 2020
USD 727
San Francisco (SFO)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Tue 19 May 2020
USD 727
San Francisco (SFO)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Wed 24 Jun 2020
USD 817
San Francisco (SFO)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Sat 20 Jun 2020
USD 817
San Francisco (SFO)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Wed 27 May 2020
USD 908
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Porto

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
18 °CMonday24/02/2020
11 °CTuesday25/02/2020
13 °CWednesday26/02/2020
15 °CThursday27/02/2020
15 °CFriday28/02/2020
13 °CSaturday29/02/2020
16 °CSunday01/03/2020