Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from New York/Newark to Porto  from USD 209

Flights from New York/Newark to Porto from USD 209

Top 3 deals on flights from New York/Newark to Porto

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

March

Skip to main content

Mon 4

fromUSD 354

Mon 25

fromUSD 293

Thu 28

fromUSD 293

April

Skip to main content

Tue 2

fromUSD 354

Fri 5

fromUSD 354

Sun 7

fromUSD 308

May

Skip to main content

Tue 7

fromUSD 246

Tue 14

fromUSD 293

Wed 29

fromUSD 369

Best deals on New York/Newark to Porto flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Wed 21 Aug 2019
USD 209
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Sun 2 Jun 2019
USD 231
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Mon 3 Jun 2019
USD 231
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Wed 5 Jun 2019
USD 231
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Thu 6 Jun 2019
USD 231
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Wed 12 Jun 2019
USD 231
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Thu 13 Jun 2019
USD 231
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Wed 23 Oct 2019
USD 231
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Thu 31 Oct 2019
USD 231
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Tue 7 May 2019
USD 246
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

March 2019 Low Fare Calendar

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Porto

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
14 °CSunday17/02/2019
12 °CMonday18/02/2019
12 °CTuesday19/02/2019
13 °CWednesday20/02/2019
15 °CThursday21/02/2019
17 °CFriday22/02/2019
19 °CSaturday23/02/2019