Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from New York to Venice  from USD 234

Flights from New York to Venice from USD 234

Best deals on New York to Venice flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
New York (JFK)
to Venice (VCE)
One Way
Departure Wed 18 Mar 2020
USD 234
New York (JFK)
to Venice (VCE)
One Way
Departure Thu 6 Aug 2020
USD 234
New York (JFK)
to Venice (VCE)
One Way
Departure Sat 9 Nov 2019
USD 380
New York (JFK)
to Venice (VCE)
One Way
Departure Wed 6 Nov 2019
USD 473
New York (JFK)
to Venice (VCE)
One Way
Departure Mon 22 Jun 2020
USD 473
New York (JFK)
to Venice (VCE)
One Way
Departure Thu 28 May 2020
USD 473
New York (JFK)
to Venice (VCE)
One Way
Departure Fri 8 Nov 2019
USD 476
New York (JFK)
to Venice (VCE)
One Way
Departure Tue 5 Nov 2019
USD 589
New York (JFK)
to Venice (VCE)
One Way
Departure Thu 7 Nov 2019
USD 661
New York (JFK)
to Venice (VCE)
One Way
Departure Sun 3 Nov 2019
USD 754
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Venice

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
17 °CThursday24/10/2019
19 °CFriday25/10/2019
19 °CSaturday26/10/2019
17 °CSunday27/10/2019
17 °CMonday28/10/2019
16 °CTuesday29/10/2019
11 °CWednesday30/10/2019