Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from New York to Porto  from USD 240

Flights from New York to Porto from USD 240

Lowest fares for Flights from New York to Porto

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

February

acc--label--skip

Sat 8 Feb 2020

fromUSD 241

Thu 20 Feb 2020

fromUSD 240

Sat 29 Feb 2020

fromUSD 240

March

acc--label--skip

Wed 4 Mar 2020

fromUSD 240

Thu 5 Mar 2020

fromUSD 241

Sat 7 Mar 2020

fromUSD 240

April

acc--label--skip

Wed 1 Apr 2020

fromUSD 397

Thu 2 Apr 2020

fromUSD 537

Thu 16 Apr 2020

fromUSD 536

Book in Advance and Get Low Fare Plane Tickets from New York to Porto

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
New York (JFK)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Sat 7 Mar 2020
USD 240
New York (JFK)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Mon 28 Sep 2020
USD 240
New York (JFK)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Sat 29 Feb 2020
USD 240
New York (JFK)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Thu 20 Feb 2020
USD 240
New York (JFK)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Sat 29 Aug 2020
USD 396
New York (JFK)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Fri 5 Jun 2020
USD 461
New York (JFK)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Thu 16 Apr 2020
USD 536
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Porto

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
15 °CSaturday25/01/2020
13 °CSunday26/01/2020
13 °CMonday27/01/2020
14 °CTuesday28/01/2020
13 °CWednesday29/01/2020
14 °CThursday30/01/2020
16 °CFriday31/01/2020