Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from New York to Florence  from USD 174

Flights from New York to Florence from USD 174

Best deals on New York to Florence flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
New York (JFK)
to Florence (FLR)
One Way
Departure Sat 1 Feb 2020
USD 174
New York (JFK)
to Florence (FLR)
One Way
Departure Sun 17 Nov 2019
USD 174
New York (JFK)
to Florence (FLR)
One Way
Departure Mon 11 Nov 2019
USD 174
New York (JFK)
to Florence (FLR)
One Way
Departure Sun 15 Sep 2019
USD 273
New York (JFK)
to Florence (FLR)
One Way
Departure Sun 8 Sep 2019
USD 273
New York (JFK)
to Florence (FLR)
One Way
Departure Fri 22 Nov 2019
USD 273
New York (JFK)
to Florence (FLR)
One Way
Departure Thu 11 Jul 2019
USD 555
New York (JFK)
to Florence (FLR)
One Way
Departure Mon 1 Jul 2019
USD 653
New York (NYC)
to Florence (FLR)
One Way
Departure Fri 8 Nov 2019
USD 223
New York (NYC)
to Florence (FLR)
One Way
Departure Wed 6 Nov 2019
USD 273
New York (NYC)
to Florence (FLR)
One Way
Departure Thu 3 Oct 2019
USD 273
New York (NYC)
to Florence (FLR)
One Way
Departure Tue 8 Oct 2019
USD 369
New York (NYC)
to Florence (FLR)
One Way
Departure Mon 10 Jun 2019
USD 462
New York (NYC)
to Florence (FLR)
One Way
Departure Tue 27 Aug 2019
USD 567
New York (NYC)
to Florence (FLR)
One Way
Departure Fri 14 Jun 2019
USD 650
New York (NYC)
to Florence (FLR)
One Way
Departure Wed 28 Aug 2019
USD 745
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Florence

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
16 °CWednesday24/04/2019
21 °CThursday25/04/2019
17 °CFriday26/04/2019
16 °CSaturday27/04/2019
16 °CSunday28/04/2019
15 °CMonday29/04/2019
18 °CTuesday30/04/2019