Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Chicago to Porto  from USD 274

Flights from Chicago to Porto from USD 274

Lowest fares for Flights from Chicago to Porto

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

February

acc--label--skip

Sun 9 Feb 2020

fromUSD 385

Mon 10 Feb 2020

fromUSD 320

Wed 26 Feb 2020

fromUSD 385

March

acc--label--skip

Mon 2 Mar 2020

fromUSD 274

Sat 14 Mar 2020

fromUSD 385

April

acc--label--skip

Wed 1 Apr 2020

fromUSD 274

Sun 5 Apr 2020

fromUSD 385

Sun 19 Apr 2020

fromUSD 385

Book in Advance and Get Low Fare Plane Tickets from Chicago to Porto

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Chicago (ORD)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Mon 2 Mar 2020
USD 274
Chicago (ORD)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Wed 1 Apr 2020
USD 274
Chicago (ORD)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Mon 21 Sep 2020
USD 274
Chicago (ORD)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Tue 29 Sep 2020
USD 320
Chicago (ORD)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Sun 9 Feb 2020
USD 385
Chicago (ORD)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Sat 14 Mar 2020
USD 385
Chicago (ORD)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Sun 5 Apr 2020
USD 385
Chicago (ORD)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Sun 19 Apr 2020
USD 385
Chicago (ORD)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Thu 7 May 2020
USD 711
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Porto

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
14 °CWednesday29/01/2020
12 °CThursday30/01/2020
15 °CFriday31/01/2020
15 °CSaturday01/02/2020
18 °CSunday02/02/2020
18 °CMonday03/02/2020
15 °CTuesday04/02/2020