Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Chicago to Lisbon  from USD 279

Flights from Chicago to Lisbon from USD 279

Top 3 deals on flights from Chicago to Lisbon

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

April

Skip to main content

Sun 21

fromUSD 959

Mon 22

fromUSD 959

Fri 26

fromUSD 972

May

Skip to main content

Fri 3

fromUSD 874

Sun 5

fromUSD 740

Tue 7

fromUSD 740

June

Skip to main content

Wed 19

fromUSD 654

Sat 29

fromUSD 654

Sun 30

fromUSD 654

Best deals on Chicago to Lisbon flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Chicago (ORD)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sat 5 Oct 2019
USD 279
Chicago (ORD)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Fri 25 Oct 2019
USD 279
Chicago (ORD)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Fri 1 Nov 2019
USD 279
Chicago (ORD)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sat 18 Jan 2020
USD 279
Chicago (ORD)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sun 16 Feb 2020
USD 279
Chicago (ORD)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 2 Sep 2019
USD 379
Chicago (ORD)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sun 8 Sep 2019
USD 379
Chicago (ORD)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sat 14 Sep 2019
USD 379
Chicago (ORD)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sat 28 Sep 2019
USD 379
Chicago (ORD)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 16 Oct 2019
USD 379
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

April 2019 Low Fare Calendar

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Lisbon

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
17 °CFriday22/03/2019
19 °CSaturday23/03/2019
20 °CSunday24/03/2019
21 °CMonday25/03/2019
16 °CTuesday26/03/2019
18 °CWednesday27/03/2019
16 °CThursday28/03/2019