Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Boston to Barcelona  from USD 203

Flights from Boston to Barcelona from USD 203

Top 3 deals on flights from Boston to Barcelona

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

July

Skip to main content

Wed 3

fromUSD 2,031

August

Skip to main content

Mon 5

fromUSD 1,626

September

Skip to main content

Sun 1

fromUSD 1,431

Tue 3

fromUSD 1,336

Mon 16

fromUSD 1,241

Best deals on Boston to Barcelona flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Boston (BOS)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Thu 24 Oct 2019
USD 203
Boston (BOS)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Fri 15 Nov 2019
USD 203
Boston (BOS)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Wed 13 May 2020
USD 203
Boston (BOS)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Fri 8 Nov 2019
USD 203
Boston (BOS)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Sun 13 Oct 2019
USD 203
Boston (BOS)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Mon 14 Oct 2019
USD 203
Boston (BOS)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Sun 27 Oct 2019
USD 203
Boston (BOS)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Fri 15 May 2020
USD 203
Boston (BOS)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Sat 16 May 2020
USD 203
Boston (BOS)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Sun 17 May 2020
USD 203
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Barcelona

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
25 °CWednesday26/06/2019
35 °CThursday27/06/2019
38 °CFriday28/06/2019
34 °CSaturday29/06/2019
34 °CSunday30/06/2019
33 °CMonday01/07/2019
33 °CTuesday02/07/2019