Book your flight

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Find TAP Air Portugal Cheapest Flights

Find TAP Air Portugal Cheapest Flights

Compare Our Best Flight Deals

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
New York (JFK)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 3 Mar 2020
USD 254
New York (JFK)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Thu 20 Feb 2020
USD 240
New York (JFK)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Thu 5 Mar 2020
USD 154
Boston (BOS)
to Rome (FCO)
One Way
Departure Tue 3 Mar 2020
USD 222
Miami (MIA)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sun 29 Mar 2020
USD 326
Boston (BOS)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 24 Mar 2020
USD 230
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Thu 23 Apr 2020
USD 322
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 20 Apr 2020
USD 364
Lisbon (LIS)
to Boston (BOS)
One Way
Departure Tue 24 Mar 2020
USD 279
Miami (MIA)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Mon 30 Mar 2020
USD 271
San Francisco (SFO)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 24 Feb 2020
USD 366
Chicago (ORD)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 23 Mar 2020
USD 260
Washington (IAD)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 17 Feb 2020
USD 393
New York (JFK)
to Paris (ORY)
One Way
Departure Mon 23 Mar 2020
USD 136
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours.