Book your flight

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Discover The World

Discover The World

Deals on Flights

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
New York (JFK)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sat 22 Feb 2020
USD 229
New York (JFK)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Tue 17 Dec 2019
USD 1,056
New York (JFK)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Fri 7 Feb 2020
USD 123
Miami (MIA)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Fri 31 Jan 2020
USD 341
Boston (BOS)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 24 Feb 2020
USD 256
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Fri 31 Jan 2020
USD 340
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 20 Jan 2020
USD 288
Lisbon (LIS)
to Boston (BOS)
One Way
Departure Thu 27 Feb 2020
USD 250
Miami (MIA)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Wed 29 Jan 2020
USD 135
San Francisco (SFO)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 17 Feb 2020
USD 366
Chicago (ORD)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sun 8 Mar 2020
USD 260
Washington (IAD)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 30 Dec 2019
USD 595
New York (JFK)
to Paris (ORY)
One Way
Departure Mon 10 Feb 2020
USD 111
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours.