Book your flight

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Find TAP Air Portugal Cheapest Flights

Find TAP Air Portugal Cheapest Flights

Compare Our Best Flight Deals

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
New York (JFK)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 18 Feb 2020
USD 229
New York (JFK)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Sat 29 Feb 2020
USD 241
New York (JFK)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Mon 10 Feb 2020
USD 196
Boston (BOS)
to Rome (FCO)
One Way
Departure Thu 26 Mar 2020
USD 223
Miami (MIA)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sat 28 Mar 2020
USD 291
Boston (BOS)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 24 Feb 2020
USD 280
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Sun 23 Feb 2020
USD 322
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 3 Mar 2020
USD 229
Lisbon (LIS)
to Boston (BOS)
One Way
Departure Tue 10 Mar 2020
USD 250
Miami (MIA)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Sat 28 Mar 2020
USD 183
San Francisco (SFO)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 24 Feb 2020
USD 366
Chicago (ORD)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 23 Mar 2020
USD 260
Washington (IAD)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 18 Mar 2020
USD 463
New York (JFK)
to Paris (ORY)
One Way
Departure Mon 9 Mar 2020
USD 155
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours.