Book your flight

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Discover The World

Discover The World

Deals on Flights

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
New York (JFK)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 18 Nov 2019
USD 229
New York (JFK)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Tue 14 Jan 2020
USD 318
New York (JFK)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Wed 15 Jan 2020
USD 193
Boston (BOS)
to Rome (FCO)
One Way
Departure Mon 6 Jan 2020
USD 259
Miami (MIA)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 4 Dec 2019
USD 229
Boston (BOS)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 4 Dec 2019
USD 256
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Sun 24 Nov 2019
USD 246
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 11 Nov 2019
USD 286
Lisbon (LIS)
to Boston (BOS)
One Way
Departure Mon 16 Dec 2019
USD 260
Miami (MIA)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Thu 14 Nov 2019
USD 135
San Francisco (SFO)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 25 Nov 2019
USD 341
Chicago (ORD)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 28 Oct 2019
USD 260
Washington, D.C. (IAD)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 9 Dec 2019
USD 280
New York (JFK)
to Paris (ORY)
One Way
Departure Wed 4 Dec 2019
USD 193
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours.