Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Sao Tome to Lisbon  from 198 EUR

Flights from Sao Tome to Lisbon from 198 EUR

Top 3 deals on flights from Sao Tome to Lisbon

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

December

Skip to main content

Tue 24 Dec 2019

from236 EUR

Thu 26 Dec 2019

from236 EUR

Tue 31 Dec 2019

from274 EUR

January

Skip to main content

Thu 2 Jan 2020

from920 EUR

Sun 12 Jan 2020

from775 EUR

Sat 18 Jan 2020

from388 EUR

February

Skip to main content

Thu 20 Feb 2020

from274 EUR

Best deals on Sao Tome to Lisbon flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Sao Tome (TMS)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 22 Sep 2020
198 EUR
Sao Tome (TMS)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 31 Dec 2019
274 EUR
Sao Tome (TMS)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sun 22 Dec 2019
330 EUR
Sao Tome (TMS)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sat 18 Jan 2020
388 EUR
Sao Tome (TMS)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Thu 2 Jan 2020
920 EUR
Sao Tome (TMS)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 7 Jan 2020
993 EUR
Sao Tome (TMS)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sat 4 Jan 2020
993 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Lisbon

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
15 °CSunday15/12/2019
12 °CMonday16/12/2019
13 °CTuesday17/12/2019
17 °CWednesday18/12/2019
14 °CThursday19/12/2019
16 °CFriday20/12/2019
18 °CSaturday21/12/2019