Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Stockholm to Lisbon  from 547 SEK

Flights from Stockholm to Lisbon from 547 SEK

Top 3 deals on flights from Stockholm to Lisbon

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

August

Skip to main content

Tue 13 Aug 2019

from1,391 SEK

Wed 14 Aug 2019

from1,531 SEK

Mon 26 Aug 2019

from1,281 SEK

September

Skip to main content

Sun 15 Sep 2019

from1,148 SEK

Sat 28 Sep 2019

from1,804 SEK

Mon 30 Sep 2019

from1,418 SEK

October

Skip to main content

Tue 1 Oct 2019

from1,528 SEK

Mon 7 Oct 2019

from1,388 SEK

Sat 12 Oct 2019

from1,804 SEK

Best deals on Stockholm to Lisbon flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Stockholm (ARN)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sun 8 Dec 2019
547 SEK
Stockholm (ARN)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 8 Jan 2020
547 SEK
Stockholm (ARN)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sun 5 Jan 2020
547 SEK
Stockholm (ARN)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 7 Jan 2020
547 SEK
Stockholm (ARN)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Thu 9 Jan 2020
547 SEK
Stockholm (ARN)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Fri 10 Jan 2020
547 SEK
Stockholm (ARN)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sat 11 Jan 2020
547 SEK
Stockholm (ARN)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 6 Jan 2020
657 SEK
Stockholm (ARN)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 26 Aug 2019
789 SEK
Stockholm (ARN)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Fri 23 Aug 2019
929 SEK
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

August 2019 Low Fare Calendar

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Lisbon

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
19 °CSaturday20/07/2019
18 °CSunday21/07/2019
18 °CMonday22/07/2019
18 °CTuesday23/07/2019
19 °CWednesday24/07/2019
19 °CThursday25/07/2019
17 °CFriday26/07/2019