Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Stockholm to Lisbon  from 563 SEK

Flights from Stockholm to Lisbon from 563 SEK

Book in Advance and Get Low Fare Plane Tickets from Stockholm to Lisbon

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Stockholm (ARN)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sun 31 May 2020
563 SEK
Stockholm (ARN)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 7 Sep 2020
829 SEK
Stockholm (ARN)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 18 May 2020
829 SEK
Stockholm (ARN)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 9 Sep 2020
969 SEK
Stockholm (ARN)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sun 6 Sep 2020
969 SEK
Stockholm (ARN)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 13 May 2020
969 SEK
Stockholm (ARN)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sun 17 May 2020
969 SEK
Stockholm (ARN)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 19 May 2020
1,075 SEK
Stockholm (ARN)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Thu 14 May 2020
1,154 SEK
Stockholm (ARN)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Fri 15 May 2020
1,260 SEK
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Lisbon

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
14 °CSunday29/03/2020
15 °CMonday30/03/2020
11 °CTuesday31/03/2020
12 °CWednesday01/04/2020
15 °CThursday02/04/2020
16 °CFriday03/04/2020
12 °CSaturday04/04/2020