Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Moscow to Lisbon  from 9,757 RUB

Flights from Moscow to Lisbon from 9,757 RUB

Top 3 deals on flights from Moscow to Lisbon

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

February

Skip to main content

Sat 2

from12,315 RUB

Tue 19

from10,922 RUB

Thu 28

from12,315 RUB

March

Skip to main content

Mon 4

from9,757 RUB

Tue 5

from10,922 RUB

Wed 6

from10,922 RUB

April

Skip to main content

Mon 15

from12,315 RUB

Tue 16

from12,315 RUB

Wed 17

from12,315 RUB

Best deals on Moscow to Lisbon flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Moscow (DME)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 4 Mar 2019
9,757 RUB
Moscow (DME)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Fri 10 May 2019
9,757 RUB
Moscow (DME)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sat 11 May 2019
9,757 RUB
Moscow (DME)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sun 12 May 2019
9,757 RUB
Moscow (DME)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 21 May 2019
9,757 RUB
Moscow (DME)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sat 25 May 2019
9,757 RUB
Moscow (DME)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 27 May 2019
9,757 RUB
Moscow (DME)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Fri 31 May 2019
9,757 RUB
Moscow (DME)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 17 Jun 2019
9,757 RUB
Moscow (DME)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 18 Jun 2019
9,757 RUB
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Lisbon

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
16 °CMonday21/01/2019
13 °CTuesday22/01/2019
13 °CWednesday23/01/2019
14 °CThursday24/01/2019
15 °CFriday25/01/2019
14 °CSaturday26/01/2019
14 °CSunday27/01/2019