Fly with TAP

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights to Madeira

Flights to Madeira

Travelling to Madeira

A popular archipelago in the Atlantic Ocean that was first settled by the Portuguese in the 1420s, Madeira is famous for its wine, stunning landscapes, diverse wildlife, interesting culture, and long history.

Explore Madeira

Funchal (FNC) - beach life reigns supreme in this popular tourist hotspot, and you can ride on the Funchal Passenger Ropeway for amazing views of the area. A major local landmark is Funchal Cathedral.

Porto Santo (PXO) - combine relaxation and adventures with the island’s beaches and caves, and explore the diverse aquatic life of the underwater world. Golfers will be happy with the choice of courses, and Pico Castelo Viewpoint provides a taste of the past as well as fantastic views.

Book your flights to Madeira without delay and have a fabulous trip coupled with enticingly low airfares!

Low Fares to Madeira

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Porto (OPO)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Tue 31 Dec 2019
42 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Thu 2 Jan 2020
44 EUR
Luxembourg City (LUX)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Mon 13 Jan 2020
47 EUR
Amsterdam (AMS)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Mon 27 Jan 2020
54 EUR
Paris (ORY)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Sat 8 Feb 2020
55 EUR
Hamburg (HAM)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Sat 15 Feb 2020
59 EUR
Dusseldorf (DUS)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Thu 27 Feb 2020
70 EUR
Marseille (MRS)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Mon 10 Feb 2020
70 EUR
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Tue 14 Jan 2020
77 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Wed 11 Dec 2019
169 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Sun 15 Dec 2019
175 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Thu 12 Dec 2019
180 EUR
Nice (NCE)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Mon 16 Dec 2019
190 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Sun 15 Dec 2019
194 EUR
Faro (FAO)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Sat 28 Dec 2019
287 EUR
Helsinki (HEL)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Tue 10 Dec 2019
307 EUR
Geneva (GVA)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Wed 25 Dec 2019
323 EUR
Venice (VCE)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Sun 29 Dec 2019
363 EUR
Zurich (ZRH)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Thu 26 Dec 2019
457 EUR
Caracas (CCS)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Tue 14 Jan 2020
580 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Porto Santo (PXO)
One Way
Departure Sat 7 Mar 2020
54 EUR
Paris (ORY)
to Porto Santo (PXO)
One Way
Departure Sat 7 Mar 2020
130 EUR
Nice (NCE)
to Porto Santo (PXO)
One Way
Departure Fri 13 Dec 2019
238 EUR
Best fares as seen by others in the last 48 hours