Fly with TAP

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights to Federal District

Flights to Federal District

Travelling to Federal District

Home to Brazil’s capital city, book a flight to Brasilia (BSB) and experience the efficiency and modern architecture of the purpose-planned city. Get to know the Federal District of Brazil by visitin the president’s residence, Palácio da Alvorada. Catch a football game or delight in modern art at Centro Cultural Banco do Brasil.

Whether you travel for business or for leisure, your TAP flights to Brazil’s Federal District will get you there relaxed. Book today for the best deals on flights to Brasilia.

Low Fares to Federal District

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Paris (ORY)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Sun 8 Mar 2020
295 EUR
Dublin (DUB)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Sun 23 Feb 2020
331 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Sat 8 Feb 2020
331 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Mon 27 Jan 2020
341 EUR
Faro (FAO)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Wed 22 Jan 2020
370 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Mon 17 Feb 2020
370 EUR
Marseille (MRS)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Wed 26 Feb 2020
385 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Mon 16 Dec 2019
388 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Wed 5 Feb 2020
396 EUR
Florence (FLR)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Tue 24 Dec 2019
415 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Wed 11 Dec 2019
420 EUR
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Wed 15 Jan 2020
425 EUR
London (LHR)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Mon 13 Jan 2020
457 EUR
Bilbao (BIO)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Tue 10 Dec 2019
462 EUR
Naples (NAP)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Mon 30 Dec 2019
522 EUR
Stuttgart (STR)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Mon 20 Jan 2020
620 EUR
Moscow (DME)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Mon 9 Dec 2019
641 EUR
Best fares as seen by others in the last 48 hours