alt and h1 are undefined

Flights to Federal District

Fly with TAP

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger

Travelling to Federal District

Home to Brazil’s capital city, book a flight to Brasilia (BSB) and experience the efficiency and modern architecture of the purpose-planned city. Get to know the Federal District of Brazil by visitin the president’s residence, Palácio da Alvorada. Catch a football game or delight in modern art at Centro Cultural Banco do Brasil.

Whether you travel for business or for leisure, your TAP flights to Brazil’s Federal District will get you there relaxed. Book today for the best deals on flights to Brasilia.

Low Fares to Federal District

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Paris (ORY)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Sun 8 Mar 2020
298 EUR
Bologna (BLQ)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Sat 25 Apr 2020
306 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Sat 25 Apr 2020
307 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Wed 18 Mar 2020
308 EUR
Amsterdam (AMS)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Sat 23 May 2020
322 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Tue 25 Feb 2020
331 EUR
Venice (VCE)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Mon 24 Feb 2020
340 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Tue 3 Mar 2020
341 EUR
Malaga (AGP)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Thu 12 Mar 2020
342 EUR
Dublin (DUB)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Mon 13 Apr 2020
386 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Tue 3 Mar 2020
388 EUR
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Wed 20 May 2020
401 EUR
Dusseldorf (DUS)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Wed 20 May 2020
433 EUR
Genoa (GOA)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Sat 11 Apr 2020
465 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Thu 5 Mar 2020
491 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Sun 23 Feb 2020
500 EUR
Naples (NAP)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Thu 27 Feb 2020
631 EUR
Best fares as seen by others in the last 48 hours