Fly with TAP

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights to Bahia

Flights to Bahia

Travelling to Bahia

Lively and full of enchantment, roam the streets of Bahia to find both young and old practicing capoeira.

Main Cities in Brazil’s Bahia

Ilheus (IOS) - snorkel at Pedra de Ilhéus, enjoy the beach life, and shop for crafts at Mercado de Artesanato (crafts market).

Porto Seguro (BPS) - chill out on beautiful beaches and party the night away in one of its many nightclubs, or soak up the history of the place that first saw Portuguese settlers. 

Salvador (SSA) - known for its diverse architecture, explore the neighbourhood of Pelourinho, relax on Porta da Barra Beach, and marvel at art at the Museu Rodin Bahia.

Don’t wait any longer to book you Bahia flights with TAP Air Portugal, a grand adventure awaits!

Low Fares to Bahia

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Lisbon (LIS)
to Porto Seguro (BPS)
One Way
Departure Sun 24 Feb 2019
590 EUR
Venice (VCE)
to Porto Seguro (BPS)
One Way
Departure Wed 20 Feb 2019
566 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Porto Seguro (BPS)
One Way
Departure Thu 21 Mar 2019
864 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Porto Seguro (BPS)
One Way
Departure Fri 1 Mar 2019
573 EUR
Alicante (ALC)
to Porto Seguro (BPS)
One Way
Departure Mon 28 Jan 2019
718 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Ilhéus (IOS)
One Way
Departure Tue 5 Feb 2019
734 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Sun 21 Apr 2019
432 EUR
Paris (ORY)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Tue 16 Apr 2019
354 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Tue 19 Mar 2019
379 EUR
Geneva (GVA)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Mon 18 Feb 2019
470 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Mon 22 Apr 2019
367 EUR
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Wed 3 Apr 2019
444 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Sun 24 Feb 2019
515 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Tue 19 Mar 2019
368 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Sat 13 Apr 2019
526 EUR
Zurich (ZRH)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Tue 9 Apr 2019
361 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Fri 8 Feb 2019
591 EUR
Bologna (BLQ)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Sun 10 Feb 2019
499 EUR
Munich (MUC)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Sun 24 Feb 2019
570 EUR
Dusseldorf (DUS)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Tue 16 Apr 2019
339 EUR
Nice (NCE)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Tue 19 Mar 2019
392 EUR
Fares seen by others in the last 48 hours