Fly with TAP

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights to Bahia

Flights to Bahia

Travelling to Bahia

Lively and full of enchantment, roam the streets of Bahia to find both young and old practicing capoeira.

Main Cities in Brazil’s Bahia

Ilheus (IOS) - snorkel at Pedra de Ilhéus, enjoy the beach life, and shop for crafts at Mercado de Artesanato (crafts market).

Porto Seguro (BPS) - chill out on beautiful beaches and party the night away in one of its many nightclubs, or soak up the history of the place that first saw Portuguese settlers. 

Salvador (SSA) - known for its diverse architecture, explore the neighbourhood of Pelourinho, relax on Porta da Barra Beach, and marvel at art at the Museu Rodin Bahia.

Don’t wait any longer to book you Bahia flights with TAP Air Portugal, a grand adventure awaits!

Low Fares to Bahia

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Madrid (MAD)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Tue 10 Mar 2020
231 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Sun 8 Mar 2020
266 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Fri 6 Mar 2020
298 EUR
Amsterdam (AMS)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Wed 12 Feb 2020
324 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Tue 11 Feb 2020
330 EUR
Zurich (ZRH)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Thu 6 Feb 2020
339 EUR
Paris (ORY)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Tue 11 Feb 2020
347 EUR
Dublin (DUB)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Mon 17 Feb 2020
400 EUR
Munich (MUC)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Mon 30 Dec 2019
497 EUR
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Tue 31 Dec 2019
499 EUR
Naples (NAP)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Sun 29 Dec 2019
519 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Wed 8 Jan 2020
519 EUR
Venice (VCE)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Sun 12 Jan 2020
571 EUR
Geneva (GVA)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Thu 2 Jan 2020
644 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Tue 24 Dec 2019
677 EUR
Fares seen by others in the last 48 hours