Reserve your flight to Italy with TAP Air Portugal

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights to Italy from 36 EUR

Flights to Italy from 36 EUR

Top deals on flights to Italy

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Lisbon (LIS) - Rome (FCO)

Departure Wed 25 Sep 2019
from48 EUR

Lisbon (LIS) - Milan (MXP)

Departure Wed 25 Sep 2019
from52 EUR

Lisbon (LIS) - Venice (VCE)

Departure Wed 31 Jul 2019
from104 EUR

Lisbon (LIS) - Naples (NAP)

Departure Wed 31 Jul 2019
from64 EUR

Porto (OPO) - Milan (MXP)

Departure Mon 22 Jul 2019
from39 EUR

Lisbon (LIS) - Florence (FLR)

Departure Tue 24 Sep 2019
from87 EUR

Lisbon (LIS) - Bologna (BLQ)

Departure Thu 19 Sep 2019
from88 EUR

Porto (OPO) - Rome (FCO)

Departure Tue 24 Sep 2019
from59 EUR

Faro (FAO) - Rome (FCO)

Departure Tue 24 Sep 2019
from65 EUR

Funchal (FNC) - Milan (MXP)

Departure Wed 10 Jul 2019
from119 EUR

Porto (OPO) - Bologna (BLQ)

Departure Tue 2 Jul 2019
from137 EUR

Porto (OPO) - Naples (NAP)

Departure Mon 29 Jul 2019
from85 EUR

Lisbon (LIS) - Cagliari (CAG)

Departure Wed 31 Jul 2019
from154 EUR

Porto (OPO) - Florence (FLR)

Departure Tue 24 Sep 2019
from98 EUR

Porto (OPO) - Venice (VCE)

Departure Tue 2 Jul 2019
from88 EUR

Lisbon (LIS) - Palermo (PMO)

Departure Tue 30 Jul 2019
from180 EUR

Ponta Delgada (PDL) - Rome (FCO)

Departure Tue 20 Aug 2019
from237 EUR

Faro (FAO) - Venice (VCE)

Departure Tue 30 Jul 2019
from136 EUR

Book now, fly later and save on flights to Italy

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Lisbon (LIS)
to Rome (FCO)
One Way
Departure Wed 5 Feb 2020
36 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Milan (MXP)
One Way
Departure Mon 22 Jul 2019
39 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Milan (MXP)
One Way
Departure Wed 6 May 2020
44 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Rome (FCO)
One Way
Departure Sat 30 Nov 2019
47 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Bologna (BLQ)
One Way
Departure Sun 17 Nov 2019
51 EUR
Faro (FAO)
to Rome (FCO)
One Way
Departure Thu 9 Jan 2020
52 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Florence (FLR)
One Way
Departure Tue 4 Feb 2020
60 EUR
Faro (FAO)
to Milan (MXP)
One Way
Departure Sat 26 Oct 2019
61 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Naples (NAP)
One Way
Departure Sun 7 Jun 2020
64 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Venice (VCE)
One Way
Departure Sat 11 Jan 2020
77 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Traveling to Italy

A popular destination in Europe, favoured by couples seeking romance, friends looking for fun, families who want somewhere to suit all, and solo travellers searching for their next adventure, there are many reasons to visit Italy. Why not tick it off your travel list and book a cheap flight to Italy with TAP Air Portugal? Family-friendly service with low prices make us a popular choice.

Italy’s Major Attractions

The birthplace of one a significant empire, here are some top spots to enjoy in Italy:

  • The Eternal City of Rome’s highlights include St Peter’s Basilica and the Sistine Chapel, the Trevi Fountain, the Pantheon, Roman Forum, and Colosseum, the Seven Hills of Rome, and a plethora of churches, museums, art galleries, and ruins.
  • See the iconic Leaning Tower of Pisa.
  • Head to Tuscany for glorious countryside vistas, Milan for some of the most stylish shopping in the world, and Lake Como for some serenity.
  • Ski in the Italian Alps and enjoy the beaches of the Amalfi Coast.

Enjoy Advice

Go beyond mainland Italy and visit islands like Sicily and Sardinia. Eat pizza and gelato, drink wine, and brush up on your Italian! Buy your tickets to Italy with TAP today!