Reserve your flight to Brazil with TAP Air Portugal

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights to Brazil from 238 EUR

Flights to Brazil from 238 EUR

Top deals on flights to Brazil

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Lisbon (LIS) - Sao Paulo (GRU)

Departure Wed 11 Sep 2019
from283 EUR

Lisbon (LIS) - Recife (REC)

Departure Mon 9 Sep 2019
from291 EUR

Lisbon (LIS) - Rio de Janeiro (GIG)

Departure Fri 23 Aug 2019
from380 EUR

Lisbon (LIS) - Belo Horizonte (CNF)

Departure Tue 10 Sep 2019
from451 EUR

Lisbon (LIS) - Brasília (BSB)

Departure Wed 11 Sep 2019
from360 EUR

Porto (OPO) - Sao Paulo (GRU)

Departure Thu 29 Aug 2019
from336 EUR

Porto (OPO) - Rio de Janeiro (GIG)

Departure Thu 12 Sep 2019
from390 EUR

Lisbon (LIS) - Fortaleza (FOR)

Departure Tue 10 Sep 2019
from309 EUR

Lisbon (LIS) - Salvador (SSA)

Departure Fri 6 Sep 2019
from495 EUR

Lisbon (LIS) - Porto Alegre (POA)

Departure Tue 17 Sep 2019
from519 EUR

Lisbon (LIS) - Natal (NAT)

Departure Tue 27 Aug 2019
from379 EUR

Lisbon (LIS) - Belem (BEL)

Departure Sun 18 Aug 2019
from539 EUR

Porto (OPO) - Brasília (BSB)

Departure Sat 7 Sep 2019
from414 EUR

Porto (OPO) - Recife (REC)

Departure Tue 3 Sep 2019
from301 EUR

Porto (OPO) - Belem (BEL)

Departure Thu 5 Sep 2019
from399 EUR

Porto (OPO) - Belo Horizonte (CNF)

Departure Fri 9 Aug 2019
from636 EUR

Porto (OPO) - Porto Alegre (POA)

Departure Mon 8 Jul 2019
from554 EUR

Porto (OPO) - Fortaleza (FOR)

Departure Wed 11 Sep 2019
from319 EUR

Book now, fly later and save on flights to Brazil

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Porto (OPO)
to Sao Paulo (GRU)
One Way
Departure Thu 5 Mar 2020
238 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Tue 7 Apr 2020
261 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Sao Paulo (GRU)
One Way
Departure Sun 12 Apr 2020
283 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Recife (REC)
One Way
Departure Mon 9 Sep 2019
291 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Rio de Janeiro (GIG)
One Way
Departure Thu 30 Apr 2020
295 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Rio de Janeiro (GIG)
One Way
Departure Fri 3 Apr 2020
298 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Recife (REC)
One Way
Departure Fri 6 Mar 2020
301 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Sun 16 Feb 2020
309 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Wed 11 Sep 2019
319 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Natal (NAT)
One Way
Departure Thu 28 Nov 2019
324 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Traveling to Brazil

Travel to Brazil and experience its rich culture, smiling faces and breathtaking scenery first-hand. From Rio to Sao Paulo to Recife and everything in between, Brazil is one of the top destinations in the world, packed with exciting things to see and do! Sit back and relax on your flight to Brazil with cheap airfares, OnAir WiFi, interactive on-demand entertainment and the comfort of award-winning Executive and Economy.

Top things to do in Brazil

Here are things you should cross off your bucket list when you travel to Brazil:

  • Discover Copacabana, Ipanema and Leblon, Rio de Janeiro’s famous beachside neighbourhoods.
  • Visit the Iguazu Falls and be amazed by the world’s largest waterfalls
  • Travel to Manaus, the largest city within the Amazon rainforest, and explore nature like nowhere else.
  • Surf the high tide and experience the vibrant nightlife of Florianópolis.
  • Experience Brazil’s exuberance at the restaurants and shops along Sao Paulo’s Avenida Paulista.

Explore Brazil

Much more than Carnival, discover a wide array of adventures no matter which of Brazil’s cities you land in. If you plan to travel far from the major cities, don’t forget to brush up on your Brazilian Portuguese before you go. Book your flight to Brazil with TAP to connect with over 30 cities across Brazil such as Fortaleza, Natal, Salvador, Porto Alegre, Brasilia, and many more!