Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Zurich to Lisbon  from 61 EUR

Flights from Zurich to Lisbon from 61 EUR

Top 3 deals on flights from Zurich to Lisbon

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

February

Skip to main content

Tue 19

from61 EUR

Mon 25

from61 EUR

Tue 26

from61 EUR

March

Skip to main content

Sun 17

from61 EUR

Thu 21

from61 EUR

Wed 27

from61 EUR

April

Skip to main content

Mon 1

from61 EUR

Mon 29

from80 EUR

Tue 30

from72 EUR

Best deals on Zurich to Lisbon flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Zurich (ZRH)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 19 Feb 2019
61 EUR
Zurich (ZRH)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 25 Feb 2019
61 EUR
Zurich (ZRH)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 26 Feb 2019
61 EUR
Zurich (ZRH)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 27 Feb 2019
61 EUR
Zurich (ZRH)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 13 Mar 2019
61 EUR
Zurich (ZRH)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sun 17 Mar 2019
61 EUR
Zurich (ZRH)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Thu 21 Mar 2019
61 EUR
Zurich (ZRH)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 27 Mar 2019
61 EUR
Zurich (ZRH)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 1 Apr 2019
61 EUR
Zurich (ZRH)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Thu 2 May 2019
61 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

February 2019 Low Fare Calendar

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Lisbon

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
11 °CFriday18/01/2019
14 °CSaturday19/01/2019
13 °CSunday20/01/2019
13 °CMonday21/01/2019
13 °CTuesday22/01/2019
13 °CWednesday23/01/2019
12 °CThursday24/01/2019