Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Vitoria to Lisbon  from 485 EUR

Flights from Vitoria to Lisbon from 485 EUR

Best deals on Vitoria to Lisbon flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Vitoria (VIX)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 26 Feb 2019
485 EUR
Vitoria (VIX)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sat 9 Feb 2019
486 EUR
Vitoria (VIX)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 1 Jan 2020
488 EUR
Vitoria (VIX)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Thu 2 Jan 2020
488 EUR
Vitoria (VIX)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sat 23 Feb 2019
530 EUR
Vitoria (VIX)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sun 24 Feb 2019
530 EUR
Vitoria (VIX)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 25 Feb 2019
530 EUR
Vitoria (VIX)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 6 Feb 2019
531 EUR
Vitoria (VIX)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Thu 7 Feb 2019
531 EUR
Vitoria (VIX)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 27 Feb 2019
553 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

February 2019 Low Fare Calendar

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Lisbon

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
15 °CWednesday23/01/2019
14 °CThursday24/01/2019
15 °CFriday25/01/2019
13 °CSaturday26/01/2019
12 °CSunday27/01/2019
15 °CMonday28/01/2019
15 °CTuesday29/01/2019