Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Venice to Salvador  from 332 EUR

Flights from Venice to Salvador from 332 EUR

Top 3 deals on flights from Venice to Salvador

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

February

Skip to main content

Mon 25

from418 EUR

Tue 26

from418 EUR

Thu 28

from418 EUR

March

Skip to main content

Fri 1

from468 EUR

Sat 2

from468 EUR

Sun 3

from372 EUR

April

Skip to main content

Sun 21

from376 EUR

Best deals on Venice to Salvador flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Venice (VCE)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Fri 27 Sep 2019
332 EUR
Venice (VCE)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Sun 3 Mar 2019
372 EUR
Venice (VCE)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Sun 21 Apr 2019
376 EUR
Venice (VCE)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Mon 25 Feb 2019
418 EUR
Venice (VCE)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Tue 26 Feb 2019
418 EUR
Venice (VCE)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Thu 28 Feb 2019
418 EUR
Venice (VCE)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Wed 27 Feb 2019
456 EUR
Venice (VCE)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Fri 1 Mar 2019
468 EUR
Venice (VCE)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Sat 2 Mar 2019
468 EUR
Venice (VCE)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Sat 9 Mar 2019
468 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Salvador

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
28 °CThursday17/01/2019
27 °CFriday18/01/2019
27 °CSaturday19/01/2019
27 °CSunday20/01/2019
27 °CMonday21/01/2019
27 °CTuesday22/01/2019
27 °CWednesday23/01/2019