Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Venice to New York  from 215 EUR

Flights from Venice to New York from 215 EUR

Top 3 deals on flights from Venice to New York

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

February

Skip to main content

Fri 1

from322 EUR

Sat 2

from322 EUR

Sun 3

from322 EUR

March

Skip to main content

Fri 1

from322 EUR

Sat 16

from322 EUR

Sat 30

from322 EUR

April

Skip to main content

Mon 15

from376 EUR

Best deals on Venice to New York flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Venice (VCE)
to New York (JFK)
One Way
Departure Sat 7 Sep 2019
215 EUR
Venice (VCE)
to New York (JFK)
One Way
Departure Tue 10 Sep 2019
215 EUR
Venice (VCE)
to New York (JFK)
One Way
Departure Sat 21 Sep 2019
215 EUR
Venice (VCE)
to New York (JFK)
One Way
Departure Fri 24 May 2019
245 EUR
Venice (VCE)
to New York (JFK)
One Way
Departure Thu 31 Jan 2019
248 EUR
Venice (VCE)
to New York (JFK)
One Way
Departure Sun 5 May 2019
282 EUR
Venice (VCE)
to New York (JFK)
One Way
Departure Fri 1 Feb 2019
322 EUR
Venice (VCE)
to New York (JFK)
One Way
Departure Sat 2 Feb 2019
322 EUR
Venice (VCE)
to New York (JFK)
One Way
Departure Sun 3 Feb 2019
322 EUR
Venice (VCE)
to New York (JFK)
One Way
Departure Tue 5 Feb 2019
322 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

February 2019 Low Fare Calendar

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in New York

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
-2 °CTuesday22/01/2019
2 °CWednesday23/01/2019
10 °CThursday24/01/2019
3 °CFriday25/01/2019
-3 °CSaturday26/01/2019
-1 °CSunday27/01/2019
-3 °CMonday28/01/2019