Explore airfares from Spain to Italy with TAP Air Portugal

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Spain to Italy from 69 EUR

Flights from Spain to Italy from 69 EUR

Top deals on flights from Spain to Italy

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

From Madrid

Departure Thu 28 Feb 2019
from70 EUR

From Sevilla

Departure Fri 22 Feb 2019
from69 EUR

From Barcelona

Departure Wed 10 Apr 2019
from77 EUR

From Sevilla

Departure Wed 20 Feb 2019
from80 EUR

From Malaga

Departure Wed 27 Feb 2019
from81 EUR

From Valencia

Departure Mon 28 Jan 2019
from80 EUR

From Bilbao

Departure Sat 2 Feb 2019
from69 EUR

From Gran Canaria

Departure Fri 25 Jan 2019
from89 EUR

From Madrid

Departure Thu 21 Feb 2019
from74 EUR

From Madrid

Departure Sat 13 Apr 2019
from107 EUR