Explore airfares from Spain to France with TAP Air Portugal

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Spain to France from 66 EUR

Flights from Spain to France from 66 EUR

Top deals on flights from Spain to France

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

From Madrid

Departure Thu 2 May 2019
from66 EUR

From Sevilla

Departure Mon 4 Mar 2019
from69 EUR

From Valencia

Departure Mon 22 Apr 2019
from69 EUR

From Madrid

Departure Wed 1 May 2019
from70 EUR

From Sevilla

Departure Fri 8 Mar 2019
from69 EUR

From Gran Canaria

Departure Fri 26 Apr 2019
from305 EUR

From Malaga

Departure Tue 12 Mar 2019
from70 EUR

From Madrid

Departure Mon 4 Mar 2019
from70 EUR

From Sevilla

Departure Thu 7 Mar 2019
from69 EUR

From Madrid

Departure Sun 3 Mar 2019
from70 EUR

From Sevilla

Departure Wed 13 Mar 2019
from69 EUR

From Malaga

Departure Fri 1 Mar 2019
from131 EUR

From Madrid

Departure Fri 3 May 2019
from326 EUR

From Sevilla

Departure Mon 25 Mar 2019
from69 EUR