Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Rome to Lisbon  from 52 EUR

Flights from Rome to Lisbon from 52 EUR

Top 3 deals on flights from Rome to Lisbon

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

March

Skip to main content

Wed 13

from60 EUR

Wed 20

from60 EUR

Wed 27

from52 EUR

April

Skip to main content

Tue 2

from52 EUR

Wed 3

from52 EUR

Mon 8

from60 EUR

May

Skip to main content

Tue 14

from52 EUR

Sat 18

from52 EUR

Wed 22

from52 EUR

Best deals on Rome to Lisbon flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Rome (FCO)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 27 Mar 2019
52 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 2 Apr 2019
52 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 3 Apr 2019
52 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 7 May 2019
52 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 14 May 2019
52 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sat 18 May 2019
52 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 21 May 2019
52 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 22 May 2019
52 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 4 Jun 2019
52 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 27 Aug 2019
52 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

March 2019 Low Fare Calendar

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Lisbon

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
14 °CSunday17/02/2019
12 °CMonday18/02/2019
13 °CTuesday19/02/2019
14 °CWednesday20/02/2019
16 °CThursday21/02/2019
18 °CFriday22/02/2019
19 °CSaturday23/02/2019