Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Rome to Dakar  from 142 EUR

Flights from Rome to Dakar from 142 EUR

Best deals on Rome to Dakar flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Rome (FCO)
to Dakar (DSS)
One Way
Departure Sat 15 Jun 2019
142 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Dakar (DSS)
One Way
Departure Fri 23 Aug 2019
142 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Dakar (DSS)
One Way
Departure Wed 27 Mar 2019
179 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Dakar (DSS)
One Way
Departure Thu 28 Mar 2019
179 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Dakar (DSS)
One Way
Departure Wed 3 Apr 2019
235 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Dakar (DSS)
One Way
Departure Thu 4 Apr 2019
235 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Dakar (DSS)
One Way
Departure Mon 8 Apr 2019
235 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Dakar (DSS)
One Way
Departure Tue 9 Apr 2019
235 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Dakar (DSS)
One Way
Departure Wed 10 Apr 2019
235 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Dakar (DSS)
One Way
Departure Thu 11 Apr 2019
235 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

April 2019 Low Fare Calendar

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Dakar

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
27 °CWednesday20/03/2019
23 °CThursday21/03/2019
20 °CFriday22/03/2019
20 °CSaturday23/03/2019
20 °CSunday24/03/2019
21 °CMonday25/03/2019
21 °CTuesday26/03/2019