Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Recife to Lisbon  from 333 EUR

Flights from Recife to Lisbon from 333 EUR

Top 3 deals on flights from Recife to Lisbon

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

March

Skip to main content

Sun 24

from333 EUR

Tue 26

from333 EUR

Fri 29

from333 EUR

April

Skip to main content

Fri 12

from335 EUR

Fri 19

from335 EUR

Sun 21

from335 EUR

May

Skip to main content

Fri 17

from335 EUR

Wed 29

from335 EUR

Fri 31

from335 EUR

Best deals on Recife to Lisbon flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Recife (REC)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Fri 22 Mar 2019
333 EUR
Recife (REC)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sun 24 Mar 2019
333 EUR
Recife (REC)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 26 Mar 2019
333 EUR
Recife (REC)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Fri 29 Mar 2019
333 EUR
Recife (REC)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Fri 12 Apr 2019
335 EUR
Recife (REC)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 16 Apr 2019
335 EUR
Recife (REC)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Fri 19 Apr 2019
335 EUR
Recife (REC)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sun 21 Apr 2019
335 EUR
Recife (REC)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Fri 17 May 2019
335 EUR
Recife (REC)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 29 May 2019
335 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

March 2019 Low Fare Calendar

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Lisbon

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
14 °CSunday17/02/2019
12 °CMonday18/02/2019
13 °CTuesday19/02/2019
14 °CWednesday20/02/2019
16 °CThursday21/02/2019
18 °CFriday22/02/2019
19 °CSaturday23/02/2019