Explore airfares from Portugal to United Kingdom with TAP Air Portugal

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Portugal to United Kingdom

Flights from Portugal to United Kingdom

Top deals on flights from Portugal to United Kingdom

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

From Lisbon

Departure Thu 16 May 2019
from65 EUR

From Porto

Departure Sun 5 May 2019
from87 EUR

From Faro

Departure Thu 9 May 2019
from50 EUR

From Lisbon

Departure Thu 18 Jul 2019
from43 EUR

From Porto

Departure Wed 15 May 2019
from60 EUR

From Faro

Departure Mon 13 May 2019
from50 EUR

From Lisbon

Departure Fri 21 Jun 2019
from52 EUR

From Porto

Departure Sun 5 May 2019
from52 EUR

From Lisbon

Departure Wed 24 Jul 2019
from43 EUR

From Porto

Departure Thu 23 May 2019
from60 EUR

From Funchal

Departure Mon 20 May 2019
from90 EUR

From Lisbon

Departure Wed 22 May 2019
from69 EUR

From Porto

Departure Wed 17 Jul 2019
from64 EUR

From Lisbon

Departure Sat 4 May 2019
from182 EUR