Explore airfares from Portugal to Brazil with TAP Air Portugal

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Portugal to Brazil from 218 EUR

Flights from Portugal to Brazil from 218 EUR

Top deals on flights from Portugal to Brazil

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

From Lisbon

Departure Sat 2 Mar 2019
from218 EUR

From Porto

Departure Tue 14 May 2019
from376 EUR

From Ponta Delgada

Departure Tue 2 Apr 2019
from504 EUR

From Lisbon

Departure Wed 15 May 2019
from289 EUR

From Porto

Departure Sun 5 May 2019
from286 EUR

From Faro

Departure Mon 4 Mar 2019
from343 EUR

From Lisbon

Departure Sat 2 Mar 2019
from218 EUR

From Porto

Departure Mon 25 Feb 2019
from427 EUR

From Faro

Departure Fri 26 Apr 2019
from387 EUR

From Lisbon

Departure Thu 21 Mar 2019
from282 EUR

From Porto

Departure Sun 24 Mar 2019
from291 EUR

From Faro

Departure Mon 13 May 2019
from332 EUR

From Lisbon

Departure Wed 15 May 2019
from289 EUR

From Porto

Departure Mon 22 Apr 2019
from298 EUR

From Lisbon

Departure Tue 14 May 2019
from321 EUR