Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Porto to Terceira  from 51 EUR

Flights from Porto to Terceira from 51 EUR

Top 3 deals on flights from Porto to Terceira

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

May

Skip to main content

Wed 1

from168 EUR

Sat 4

from339 EUR

Sun 12

from413 EUR

June

Skip to main content

Sat 1

from174 EUR

Thu 6

from149 EUR

Tue 11

from171 EUR

July

Skip to main content

Wed 17

from181 EUR

Tue 23

from189 EUR

Tue 30

from181 EUR

Best deals on Porto to Terceira flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Porto (OPO)
to Terceira (TER)
One Way
Departure Sat 30 Nov 2019
51 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Terceira (TER)
One Way
Departure Tue 3 Dec 2019
51 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Terceira (TER)
One Way
Departure Wed 4 Dec 2019
51 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Terceira (TER)
One Way
Departure Fri 29 Nov 2019
51 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Terceira (TER)
One Way
Departure Tue 14 May 2019
60 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Terceira (TER)
One Way
Departure Sat 11 May 2019
60 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Terceira (TER)
One Way
Departure Sun 1 Dec 2019
60 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Terceira (TER)
One Way
Departure Thu 28 Nov 2019
60 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Terceira (TER)
One Way
Departure Mon 2 Dec 2019
60 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Terceira (TER)
One Way
Departure Wed 8 May 2019
60 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Terceira

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
13 °CThursday25/04/2019
15 °CFriday26/04/2019
16 °CSaturday27/04/2019
16 °CSunday28/04/2019
16 °CMonday29/04/2019
15 °CTuesday30/04/2019
14 °CWednesday01/05/2019