Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Porto to Sao Paulo  from 249 EUR

Flights from Porto to Sao Paulo from 249 EUR

Top 3 deals on flights from Porto to Sao Paulo

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

May

Skip to main content

Wed 1

from1,111 EUR

Sat 4

from1,820 EUR

Mon 6

from1,001 EUR

June

Skip to main content

Sat 1

from1,221 EUR

Sun 2

from1,264 EUR

Tue 4

from764 EUR

July

Skip to main content

Sat 13

from1,314 EUR

Sun 14

from1,184 EUR

Tue 16

from1,158 EUR

Best deals on Porto to Sao Paulo flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Porto (OPO)
to Sao Paulo (GRU)
One Way
Departure Thu 29 Aug 2019
249 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Sao Paulo (GRU)
One Way
Departure Sat 7 Dec 2019
249 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Sao Paulo (GRU)
One Way
Departure Wed 25 Mar 2020
262 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Sao Paulo (GRU)
One Way
Departure Thu 26 Mar 2020
262 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Sao Paulo (GRU)
One Way
Departure Fri 27 Mar 2020
262 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Sao Paulo (GRU)
One Way
Departure Thu 12 Mar 2020
262 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Sao Paulo (GRU)
One Way
Departure Sat 28 Mar 2020
262 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Sao Paulo (GRU)
One Way
Departure Sun 29 Mar 2020
262 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Sao Paulo (GRU)
One Way
Departure Mon 30 Mar 2020
262 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Sao Paulo (GRU)
One Way
Departure Wed 1 Apr 2020
262 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Sao Paulo (SAO)
One Way
Departure Tue 17 Sep 2019
291 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Sao Paulo (SAO)
One Way
Departure Tue 4 Jun 2019
291 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Sao Paulo (SAO)
One Way
Departure Tue 27 Aug 2019
291 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Sao Paulo (SAO)
One Way
Departure Sat 14 Dec 2019
291 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Sao Paulo (SAO)
One Way
Departure Tue 11 Jun 2019
291 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Sao Paulo (SAO)
One Way
Departure Mon 9 Dec 2019
296 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Sao Paulo (SAO)
One Way
Departure Fri 10 May 2019
304 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Sao Paulo (SAO)
One Way
Departure Tue 7 May 2019
304 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Sao Paulo (SAO)
One Way
Departure Thu 9 May 2019
304 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Sao Paulo (SAO)
One Way
Departure Thu 2 May 2019
304 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Sao Paulo (CGH)
One Way
Departure Tue 11 Jun 2019
430 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

May 2019 Low Fare Calendar

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Sao Paulo

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
23 °CTuesday23/04/2019
27 °CWednesday24/04/2019
28 °CThursday25/04/2019
27 °CFriday26/04/2019
26 °CSaturday27/04/2019
23 °CSunday28/04/2019
24 °CMonday29/04/2019