Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Porto to Salvador  from 281 EUR

Flights from Porto to Salvador from 281 EUR

Top 3 deals on flights from Porto to Salvador

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

May

Skip to main content

Thu 2

from1,187 EUR

Thu 9

from1,265 EUR

Mon 20

from1,265 EUR

June

Skip to main content

Mon 17

from1,309 EUR

Mon 24

from1,187 EUR

Tue 25

from876 EUR

July

Skip to main content

Mon 22

from1,188 EUR

Best deals on Porto to Salvador flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Porto (OPO)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Wed 11 Sep 2019
281 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Fri 6 Sep 2019
281 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Sun 12 Jan 2020
593 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Wed 12 Jun 2019
593 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Thu 13 Jun 2019
593 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Fri 14 Jun 2019
593 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Sun 16 Jun 2019
593 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Fri 21 Jun 2019
593 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Sun 23 Jun 2019
593 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Mon 24 Jun 2019
593 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Salvador

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
26 °CFriday26/04/2019
23 °CSaturday27/04/2019
23 °CSunday28/04/2019
22 °CMonday29/04/2019
23 °CTuesday30/04/2019
23 °CWednesday01/05/2019
23 °CThursday02/05/2019