Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Porto to Rome  from 42 EUR

Flights from Porto to Rome from 42 EUR

Top 3 deals on flights from Porto to Rome

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

May

Skip to main content

Fri 24

from370 EUR

Tue 28

from419 EUR

June

Skip to main content

Fri 7

from723 EUR

Wed 12

from241 EUR

Fri 14

from408 EUR

July

Skip to main content

Tue 16

from212 EUR

Wed 17

from286 EUR

Fri 19

from212 EUR

Best deals on Porto to Rome flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Porto (OPO)
to Rome (FCO)
One Way
Departure Thu 24 Oct 2019
42 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Rome (FCO)
One Way
Departure Fri 13 Dec 2019
42 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Rome (FCO)
One Way
Departure Sun 20 Oct 2019
54 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Rome (FCO)
One Way
Departure Fri 18 Oct 2019
54 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Rome (FCO)
One Way
Departure Wed 2 Oct 2019
54 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Rome (FCO)
One Way
Departure Mon 11 Nov 2019
54 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Rome (FCO)
One Way
Departure Thu 18 Jul 2019
65 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Rome (FCO)
One Way
Departure Tue 17 Sep 2019
65 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Rome (FCO)
One Way
Departure Mon 22 Jul 2019
79 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Rome (FCO)
One Way
Departure Tue 16 Jul 2019
79 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Rome

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
18 °CWednesday24/04/2019
20 °CThursday25/04/2019
16 °CFriday26/04/2019
17 °CSaturday27/04/2019
15 °CSunday28/04/2019
15 °CMonday29/04/2019
16 °CTuesday30/04/2019