Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Porto to Horta  from 60 EUR

Flights from Porto to Horta from 60 EUR

Best deals on Porto to Horta flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Porto (OPO)
to Horta (HOR)
One Way
Departure Fri 10 May 2019
60 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Horta (HOR)
One Way
Departure Sat 2 Nov 2019
60 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Horta (HOR)
One Way
Departure Fri 3 May 2019
60 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Horta (HOR)
One Way
Departure Sat 4 May 2019
60 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Horta (HOR)
One Way
Departure Tue 29 Oct 2019
72 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Horta (HOR)
One Way
Departure Sun 27 Oct 2019
98 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Horta (HOR)
One Way
Departure Mon 28 Oct 2019
98 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Horta (HOR)
One Way
Departure Thu 31 Oct 2019
98 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Horta (HOR)
One Way
Departure Fri 1 Nov 2019
98 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Horta (HOR)
One Way
Departure Wed 30 Oct 2019
98 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Horta

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
17 °CFriday26/04/2019
16 °CSaturday27/04/2019
17 °CSunday28/04/2019
17 °CMonday29/04/2019
15 °CTuesday30/04/2019
15 °CWednesday01/05/2019
17 °CThursday02/05/2019