Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Porto to Geneva  from 31 EUR

Flights from Porto to Geneva from 31 EUR

Top 3 deals on flights from Porto to Geneva

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

April

Skip to main content

Fri 12

from31 EUR

Sat 13

from31 EUR

Tue 16

from31 EUR

May

Skip to main content

Thu 9

from31 EUR

Thu 16

from31 EUR

Wed 22

from31 EUR

June

Skip to main content

Wed 19

from31 EUR

Thu 20

from44 EUR

Fri 21

from31 EUR

Best deals on Porto to Geneva flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Porto (OPO)
to Geneva (GVA)
One Way
Departure Tue 2 Apr 2019
31 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Geneva (GVA)
One Way
Departure Tue 9 Apr 2019
31 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Geneva (GVA)
One Way
Departure Wed 10 Apr 2019
31 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Geneva (GVA)
One Way
Departure Thu 11 Apr 2019
31 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Geneva (GVA)
One Way
Departure Fri 12 Apr 2019
31 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Geneva (GVA)
One Way
Departure Sat 13 Apr 2019
31 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Geneva (GVA)
One Way
Departure Tue 16 Apr 2019
31 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Geneva (GVA)
One Way
Departure Thu 9 May 2019
31 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Geneva (GVA)
One Way
Departure Thu 16 May 2019
31 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Geneva (GVA)
One Way
Departure Wed 22 May 2019
31 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

April 2019 Low Fare Calendar

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Geneva

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
11 °CMonday25/03/2019
6 °CTuesday26/03/2019
9 °CWednesday27/03/2019
10 °CThursday28/03/2019
12 °CFriday29/03/2019
13 °CSaturday30/03/2019
14 °CSunday31/03/2019