Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Porto to Brussels  from 31 EUR

Flights from Porto to Brussels from 31 EUR

Top 3 deals on flights from Porto to Brussels

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

May

Skip to main content

Thu 2

from291 EUR

Tue 7

from237 EUR

Wed 8

from234 EUR

June

Skip to main content

Sat 8

from296 EUR

Tue 18

from215 EUR

Thu 20

from215 EUR

July

Skip to main content

Mon 1

from126 EUR

Mon 8

from141 EUR

Sat 13

from202 EUR

Best deals on Porto to Brussels flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Porto (OPO)
to Brussels (BRU)
One Way
Departure Sat 6 Jul 2019
31 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Brussels (BRU)
One Way
Departure Sat 13 Jul 2019
31 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Brussels (BRU)
One Way
Departure Wed 17 Jul 2019
31 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Brussels (BRU)
One Way
Departure Thu 18 Jul 2019
31 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Brussels (BRU)
One Way
Departure Wed 4 Dec 2019
31 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Brussels (BRU)
One Way
Departure Sun 7 Jul 2019
31 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Brussels (BRU)
One Way
Departure Thu 26 Dec 2019
31 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Brussels (BRU)
One Way
Departure Wed 10 Jul 2019
31 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Brussels (BRU)
One Way
Departure Mon 11 Nov 2019
31 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Brussels (BRU)
One Way
Departure Tue 12 Nov 2019
31 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

May 2019 Low Fare Calendar

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Brussels

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
16 °CFriday26/04/2019
12 °CSaturday27/04/2019
9 °CSunday28/04/2019
13 °CMonday29/04/2019
17 °CTuesday30/04/2019
18 °CWednesday01/05/2019
18 °CThursday02/05/2019