Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Porto to Basel  from 49 EUR

Flights from Porto to Basel from 49 EUR

Top 3 deals on flights from Porto to Basel

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

May

Skip to main content

Tue 7

from207 EUR

Fri 10

from103 EUR

Wed 15

from212 EUR

June

Skip to main content

Fri 7

from197 EUR

Thu 13

from118 EUR

July

Skip to main content

Thu 4

from212 EUR

Thu 25

from212 EUR

Best deals on Porto to Basel flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Porto (OPO)
to Basel (BSL)
One Way
Departure Wed 1 May 2019
49 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Basel (BSL)
One Way
Departure Sun 30 Jun 2019
49 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Basel (BSL)
One Way
Departure Mon 3 Jun 2019
49 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Basel (BSL)
One Way
Departure Thu 20 Jun 2019
49 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Basel (BSL)
One Way
Departure Fri 14 Jun 2019
49 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Basel (BSL)
One Way
Departure Thu 2 May 2019
49 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Basel (BSL)
One Way
Departure Fri 3 May 2019
49 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Basel (BSL)
One Way
Departure Tue 7 May 2019
49 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Basel (BSL)
One Way
Departure Wed 8 May 2019
49 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Basel (BSL)
One Way
Departure Tue 10 Sep 2019
49 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours