Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Porto to Amsterdam  from 38 EUR

Flights from Porto to Amsterdam from 38 EUR

Top 3 deals on flights from Porto to Amsterdam

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

May

Skip to main content

Wed 1

from332 EUR

Sun 5

from546 EUR

Tue 7

from184 EUR

June

Skip to main content

Mon 3

from347 EUR

Sat 8

from182 EUR

Sun 9

from153 EUR

July

Skip to main content

Tue 2

from169 EUR

Wed 3

from182 EUR

Thu 4

from184 EUR

Best deals on Porto to Amsterdam flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Porto (OPO)
to Amsterdam (AMS)
One Way
Departure Thu 5 Mar 2020
38 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Amsterdam (AMS)
One Way
Departure Sun 24 Nov 2019
38 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Amsterdam (AMS)
One Way
Departure Mon 24 Feb 2020
38 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Amsterdam (AMS)
One Way
Departure Sat 9 Nov 2019
38 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Amsterdam (AMS)
One Way
Departure Wed 25 Sep 2019
50 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Amsterdam (AMS)
One Way
Departure Thu 12 Sep 2019
50 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Amsterdam (AMS)
One Way
Departure Thu 11 Jul 2019
62 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Amsterdam (AMS)
One Way
Departure Mon 17 Jun 2019
62 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Amsterdam (AMS)
One Way
Departure Thu 5 Sep 2019
62 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Amsterdam (AMS)
One Way
Departure Tue 21 May 2019
62 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

May 2019 Low Fare Calendar

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Amsterdam

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
16 °CMonday22/04/2019
15 °CTuesday23/04/2019
15 °CWednesday24/04/2019
13 °CThursday25/04/2019
12 °CFriday26/04/2019
10 °CSaturday27/04/2019
10 °CSunday28/04/2019