Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Paris to Sal  from 157 EUR

Flights from Paris to Sal from 157 EUR

Top 3 deals on flights from Paris to Sal

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

April

Skip to main content

Mon 1

from157 EUR

Tue 2

from161 EUR

Wed 3

from157 EUR

May

Skip to main content

Sun 26

from157 EUR

Wed 29

from157 EUR

Fri 31

from157 EUR

June

Skip to main content

Sat 1

from157 EUR

Sun 2

from157 EUR

Best deals on Paris to Sal flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Paris (ORY)
to Sal (SID)
One Way
Departure Wed 3 Apr 2019
157 EUR
Paris (ORY)
to Sal (SID)
One Way
Departure Thu 2 May 2019
157 EUR
Paris (ORY)
to Sal (SID)
One Way
Departure Fri 3 May 2019
157 EUR
Paris (ORY)
to Sal (SID)
One Way
Departure Sun 5 May 2019
157 EUR
Paris (ORY)
to Sal (SID)
One Way
Departure Mon 6 May 2019
157 EUR
Paris (ORY)
to Sal (SID)
One Way
Departure Wed 8 May 2019
157 EUR
Paris (ORY)
to Sal (SID)
One Way
Departure Sun 26 May 2019
157 EUR
Paris (ORY)
to Sal (SID)
One Way
Departure Mon 27 May 2019
157 EUR
Paris (ORY)
to Sal (SID)
One Way
Departure Wed 29 May 2019
157 EUR
Paris (ORY)
to Sal (SID)
One Way
Departure Thu 30 May 2019
157 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

April 2019 Low Fare Calendar

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours