Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Munich to Salvador  from 266 EUR

Flights from Munich to Salvador from 266 EUR

Best deals on Munich to Salvador flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Munich (MUC)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Mon 1 Apr 2019
266 EUR
Munich (MUC)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Wed 21 Aug 2019
266 EUR
Munich (MUC)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Thu 22 Aug 2019
266 EUR
Munich (MUC)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Fri 23 Aug 2019
266 EUR
Munich (MUC)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Sat 24 Aug 2019
266 EUR
Munich (MUC)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Sun 25 Aug 2019
266 EUR
Munich (MUC)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Mon 26 Aug 2019
266 EUR
Munich (MUC)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Tue 27 Aug 2019
266 EUR
Munich (MUC)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Sat 7 Dec 2019
266 EUR
Munich (MUC)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Tue 26 Mar 2019
270 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Salvador

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
29 °CWednesday20/03/2019
27 °CThursday21/03/2019
27 °CFriday22/03/2019
28 °CSaturday23/03/2019
28 °CSunday24/03/2019
29 °CMonday25/03/2019
29 °CTuesday26/03/2019