Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Moscow to Lisbon  from 127 EUR

Flights from Moscow to Lisbon from 127 EUR

Top 3 deals on flights from Moscow to Lisbon

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

April

Skip to main content

Tue 2

from127 EUR

Fri 12

from180 EUR

Thu 18

from180 EUR

May

Skip to main content

Sun 19

from142 EUR

June

Skip to main content

Tue 4

from160 EUR

Wed 5

from160 EUR

Fri 7

from160 EUR

Best deals on Moscow to Lisbon flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Moscow (DME)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 2 Apr 2019
127 EUR
Moscow (DME)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 22 Oct 2019
127 EUR
Moscow (DME)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 23 Oct 2019
127 EUR
Moscow (DME)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sun 31 Mar 2019
142 EUR
Moscow (DME)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sun 19 May 2019
142 EUR
Moscow (DME)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sun 2 Jun 2019
160 EUR
Moscow (DME)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 3 Jun 2019
160 EUR
Moscow (DME)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 4 Jun 2019
160 EUR
Moscow (DME)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 5 Jun 2019
160 EUR
Moscow (DME)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Thu 6 Jun 2019
160 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

April 2019 Low Fare Calendar

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Lisbon

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
20 °CFriday22/03/2019
19 °CSaturday23/03/2019
20 °CSunday24/03/2019
21 °CMonday25/03/2019
16 °CTuesday26/03/2019
18 °CWednesday27/03/2019
16 °CThursday28/03/2019