Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Madrid to Lisbon  from 32 EUR

Flights from Madrid to Lisbon from 32 EUR

Top 3 deals on flights from Madrid to Lisbon

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

March

Skip to main content

Tue 19

from32 EUR

Tue 26

from32 EUR

Wed 27

from34 EUR

April

Skip to main content

Tue 2

from32 EUR

Thu 4

from32 EUR

Tue 9

from32 EUR

May

Skip to main content

Mon 27

from32 EUR

Tue 28

from32 EUR

Wed 29

from32 EUR

Best deals on Madrid to Lisbon flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Madrid (MAD)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 19 Mar 2019
32 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 26 Mar 2019
32 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 2 Apr 2019
32 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Thu 4 Apr 2019
32 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 9 Apr 2019
32 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Fri 3 May 2019
32 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sat 4 May 2019
32 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 6 May 2019
32 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 7 May 2019
32 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 8 May 2019
32 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

March 2019 Low Fare Calendar

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Lisbon

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
21 °CSaturday23/02/2019
20 °CSunday24/02/2019
17 °CMonday25/02/2019
16 °CTuesday26/02/2019
14 °CWednesday27/02/2019
13 °CThursday28/02/2019
15 °CFriday01/03/2019