Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Luxembourg City to Madrid  from 54 EUR

Flights from Luxembourg City to Madrid from 54 EUR

Top 3 deals on flights from Luxembourg City to Madrid

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

April

Skip to main content

Tue 16

from54 EUR

Wed 17

from54 EUR

Thu 18

from54 EUR

May

Skip to main content

Sun 26

from54 EUR

Thu 30

from54 EUR

Fri 31

from54 EUR

June

Skip to main content

Fri 7

from67 EUR

Fri 28

from67 EUR

Best deals on Luxembourg City to Madrid flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Luxembourg City (LUX)
to Madrid (MAD)
One Way
Departure Thu 4 Apr 2019
54 EUR
Luxembourg City (LUX)
to Madrid (MAD)
One Way
Departure Mon 8 Apr 2019
54 EUR
Luxembourg City (LUX)
to Madrid (MAD)
One Way
Departure Tue 9 Apr 2019
54 EUR
Luxembourg City (LUX)
to Madrid (MAD)
One Way
Departure Wed 10 Apr 2019
54 EUR
Luxembourg City (LUX)
to Madrid (MAD)
One Way
Departure Fri 12 Apr 2019
54 EUR
Luxembourg City (LUX)
to Madrid (MAD)
One Way
Departure Sun 14 Apr 2019
54 EUR
Luxembourg City (LUX)
to Madrid (MAD)
One Way
Departure Mon 15 Apr 2019
54 EUR
Luxembourg City (LUX)
to Madrid (MAD)
One Way
Departure Tue 16 Apr 2019
54 EUR
Luxembourg City (LUX)
to Madrid (MAD)
One Way
Departure Wed 17 Apr 2019
54 EUR
Luxembourg City (LUX)
to Madrid (MAD)
One Way
Departure Thu 18 Apr 2019
54 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

April 2019 Low Fare Calendar

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Madrid

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
13 °CThursday21/03/2019
13 °CFriday22/03/2019
16 °CSaturday23/03/2019
18 °CSunday24/03/2019
17 °CMonday25/03/2019
14 °CTuesday26/03/2019
15 °CWednesday27/03/2019