Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Los Angeles to Lisbon  from 633 EUR

Flights from Los Angeles to Lisbon from 633 EUR

Best deals on Los Angeles to Lisbon flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sat 4 Jan 2020
633 EUR
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 7 Jan 2020
633 EUR
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 8 Jan 2020
633 EUR
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Fri 10 Jan 2020
633 EUR
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 3 Feb 2020
646 EUR
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sat 22 Jun 2019
898 EUR
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sun 23 Jun 2019
898 EUR
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 24 Jun 2019
898 EUR
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 25 Jun 2019
898 EUR
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sun 5 Jan 2020
898 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Lisbon

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
19 °CMonday18/03/2019
17 °CTuesday19/03/2019
16 °CWednesday20/03/2019
17 °CThursday21/03/2019
16 °CFriday22/03/2019
16 °CSaturday23/03/2019
17 °CSunday24/03/2019