Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Lisbon to Venice  from 73 EUR

Flights from Lisbon to Venice from 73 EUR

Top 3 deals on flights from Lisbon to Venice

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

April

Skip to main content

Mon 1

from128 EUR

Tue 2

from113 EUR

Tue 16

from128 EUR

May

Skip to main content

Wed 8

from113 EUR

Tue 28

from113 EUR

Wed 29

from128 EUR

June

Skip to main content

Tue 18

from100 EUR

Tue 25

from86 EUR

Wed 26

from100 EUR

Best deals on Lisbon to Venice flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Lisbon (LIS)
to Venice (VCE)
One Way
Departure Wed 31 Jul 2019
73 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Venice (VCE)
One Way
Departure Tue 15 Oct 2019
73 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Venice (VCE)
One Way
Departure Thu 20 Feb 2020
73 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Venice (VCE)
One Way
Departure Tue 25 Feb 2020
73 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Venice (VCE)
One Way
Departure Tue 25 Jun 2019
86 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Venice (VCE)
One Way
Departure Tue 30 Jul 2019
86 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Venice (VCE)
One Way
Departure Mon 7 Oct 2019
86 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Venice (VCE)
One Way
Departure Tue 8 Oct 2019
86 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Venice (VCE)
One Way
Departure Wed 9 Oct 2019
86 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Venice (VCE)
One Way
Departure Mon 24 Feb 2020
86 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

April 2019 Low Fare Calendar

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Venice

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
18 °CFriday22/03/2019
16 °CSaturday23/03/2019
16 °CSunday24/03/2019
15 °CMonday25/03/2019
10 °CTuesday26/03/2019
9 °CWednesday27/03/2019
11 °CThursday28/03/2019